All These Bodies (Paperback)
  • All These Bodies (Paperback)
zoom

All These Bodies (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 304 Pages
Published: 21/09/2021
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

For months, a gruesome killer has been plaguing the Midwest. The murderer’s calling card? The bodies they leave behind are completely drained of blood.

Aspiring journalist Michael Jensen, desperate to escape his small-town life, can hardly believe it when the Bloodless Murders come to sleepy Black Deer Falls, Minnesota. Or that his father, the sheriff, located the only suspect: fifteen-year-old Marie Catherine Hale.

Tiny Marie doesn’t look capable of committing the grisly, inhumane attacks that are gripping the nation. At least, not on her own. With Marie refusing to talk to anyone but Michael, he agrees to tell her side of the story.

But how can Michael trust Marie’s confession when it calls into question everything he's ever known . . . when falling for her lies may cost him his life?

All These Bodies by Kendare Blake is the bone-chilling supernatural thriller for older readers, perfect for fans of Rory Power.

Publisher: Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9781529052893
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 222 g
Dimensions: 197 x 130 x 19 mm

You may also be interested in...

Better Than the Movies
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Greenwild: The World Behind The Door
Added to basket
Lightlark
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Fearless
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Looshkin: Honk If You See It!
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Powerless
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
If Only I Had Told Her
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Bunny vs Monkey: The Impossible Pig
Added to basket
£9.99   £4.99
Paperback
Wolf Road
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Powerless
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
If He Had Been with Me
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
I Am Rebel
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Wrath of the Triple Goddess
Added to basket

“A brilliant mystery with a touch of the supernatural”

Do you carry spooky season in your heart all year round? Good, me too! And this book is a perfect addition to your Halloween reading, no matter the time of year. I went in knowing very little about the book and it... More

Paperback edition
1 similar book recommended
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: