All These Beautiful Strangers (Paperback)
  • All These Beautiful Strangers (Paperback)
zoom

All These Beautiful Strangers (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99 £6.99
Paperback 512 Pages / Published: 12/07/2018
  • Save £1.00
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Beneath the glittering heights of the rich and powerful, lie secrets that can destroy them all...

Charlie Calloway has a life most people would kill for. A tight knit family. A loyal set of friends. A fast-track to whichever college she chooses. But Charlie isn't interested in what most people want. She's a Calloway. She's special. And she's been taught to want more.

So when she's invited to join an exclusive secret society, her determination to get in is matched only by her conviction that she belongs there. But behind their mysterious facade is a history of lies which unravels everything Charlie thought she knew... including the story behind her mother's disappearance ten years ago.

The perfect summer beach read, for fans of Cruel Intentions, The Secret History and One of Us is Lying.

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9780241329498
Number of pages: 512
Weight: 351 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 30 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

'Juicy, clever and beguiling. An exceptional debut novel, deftly crafted and written with style. It is the perfect book to read at the beach. But be warned: you will get a sunburn, because you won't want to put it down.' - Cecily von Ziegesar

'A properly beachy thriller... Cruel Intentions meets Gossip Girl. We're not surprised film plans are underway by the producers of Wild, Gone Girl and Big Little Lies.' - Elle 

'All These Beautiful Strangers was a wonderful, gripping read - a YA The Secret History that captivated me and at one point made me seriously consider missing my train stop so I could get to the end of a chapter. I will be recommending it to everyone' - Emily Barr

You may also be interested in...

Catwoman: Soulstealer (DC Icons series)
Added to basket
Everything, Everything
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Are We All Lemmings and Snowflakes?
Added to basket
The Miseducation of Cameron Post
Added to basket
City of Ghosts
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
13 Minutes
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.49
Paperback
P.S. I Still Love You
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Always and Forever, Lara Jean
Added to basket
The Hurting
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas
Added to basket
Holes
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Trouble with Perfect
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
A Darkest Minds Novel: Never Fade
Added to basket
That's Not What Happened
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Darkest Minds Novel: The Darkest Minds
Added to basket

Reviews

View all

“Will the truth really set you free?”

Charlie Calloway leads a privileged life being a member of the wealthy Calloway family. Attending a private boarding school, she finds she has a knack for talking her way into getting whatever she wants. And what she... More

Paperback edition
3 similar books recommended
19th April 2018
Helpful? Upvote 10

“A good Y/A read”

I was sent an uncorrected advance proof of All These Beautiful Strangers by Elizabeth Klehfoth to read and review by NetGalley.
The story is set in a prestigious college and links the lives of the current students and... More

Paperback edition
15th July 2018
Helpful? Upvote 1

“"We're the opposite of the omega. The furthest from the end."”

An explosive thriller that centres around the life of Charlie Calloway as she is invited to join the secret society at the elite private boarding school she attends.
Despite this being an invitation most people would... More

Paperback edition
5 similar books recommended
24th April 2018
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.