Ts&Cs apply
All These Beautiful Strangers (Paperback)
  • All These Beautiful Strangers (Paperback)
zoom

All These Beautiful Strangers (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 512 Pages / Published: 12/07/2018
  • In stock

In stock online

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Beneath the glittering heights of the rich and powerful, lie secrets that can destroy them all...

Charlie Calloway has a life most people would kill for. A tight knit family. A loyal set of friends. A fast-track to whichever college she chooses. But Charlie isn't interested in what most people want. She's a Calloway. She's special. And she's been taught to want more.

So when she's invited to join an exclusive secret society, her determination to get in is matched only by her conviction that she belongs there. But behind their mysterious facade is a history of lies which unravels everything Charlie thought she knew... including the story behind her mother's disappearance ten years ago.

The perfect summer beach read, for fans of Cruel Intentions, The Secret History and One of Us is Lying.

Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
ISBN: 9780241329498
Number of pages: 512
Weight: 351 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 30 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

'Juicy, clever and beguiling. An exceptional debut novel, deftly crafted and written with style. It is the perfect book to read at the beach. But be warned: you will get a sunburn, because you won't want to put it down.' - Cecily von Ziegesar

'A properly beachy thriller... Cruel Intentions meets Gossip Girl. We're not surprised film plans are underway by the producers of Wild, Gone Girl and Big Little Lies.' - Elle 

'All These Beautiful Strangers was a wonderful, gripping read - a YA The Secret History that captivated me and at one point made me seriously consider missing my train stop so I could get to the end of a chapter. I will be recommending it to everyone' - Emily Barr

You may also be interested in...

The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas
Added to basket
Noughts & Crosses
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Two Can Keep a Secret
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes
Added to basket
Goodnight Mister Tom
Added to basket
One Of Us Is Next
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows Book 2)
Added to basket
Twilight
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
They Both Die at the End
Added to basket
We Were Liars
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One
Added to basket
Coraline
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Once Upon a Time in the North
Added to basket
Lyra's Oxford
Added to basket
£7.99
Hardback

“Will the truth really set you free?”

Charlie Calloway leads a privileged life being a member of the wealthy Calloway family. Attending a private boarding school, she finds she has a knack for talking her way into getting whatever she wants. And what she... More

Paperback edition
3 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 20

“"We're the opposite of the omega. The furthest from the end."”

An explosive thriller that centres around the life of Charlie Calloway as she is invited to join the secret society at the elite private boarding school she attends.
Despite this being an invitation most people would... More

Paperback edition
5 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 8

“A good Y/A read”

I was sent an uncorrected advance proof of All These Beautiful Strangers by Elizabeth Klehfoth to read and review by NetGalley.
The story is set in a prestigious college and links the lives of the current students and... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 7

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.