All the Stars and Teeth (Paperback)
  • All the Stars and Teeth (Paperback)
zoom

All the Stars and Teeth (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 416 Pages / Published: 04/08/2020
  • 10+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Named as one of Entertainment Weekly's most anticipated books of 2020, Adalyn Grace's All the Stars and Teeth is a thrilling fantasy for fans of Stephanie Garber's Caraval and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series. As princess of the island kingdom Visidia, Amora Montara has spent her entire life training to be High Animancer-the master of souls. The rest of the realm can choose their magic, but for Amora, it's never been a choice. To secure her place as heir to the throne, she must prove her mastery of the monarchy's dangerous soul magic. When her demonstration goes awry, Amora is forced to flee. She strikes a deal with Bastian, a mysterious pirate: he'll help her prove she's fit to rule, if she'll help him reclaim his stolen magic. But sailing the kingdom holds more wonder-and more peril-than Amora anticipated. A destructive new magic is on the rise, and if Amora is to conquer it, she'll need to face legendary monsters, cross paths with vengeful mermaids, and deal with a stow-away she never expected... or risk the fate of Visidia and lose the crown forever.

Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781789094060
Number of pages: 416
Dimensions: 198 x 130 mm

You may also be interested in...

These Violent Delights
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Sistersong
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Dream Weavers
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Priory of the Orange Tree
Added to basket
Twin Crowns
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Solo Leveling, Vol. 1 (manga)
Added to basket
Toilet-bound Hanako-kun, Vol. 0
Added to basket
A Deadly Education
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Piranesi
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Shadow of the Gods
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Solo Leveling, Vol. 4 (comic)
Added to basket
The Atlas Six
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
The Handmaid's Tale
Added to basket

“3.5 stars - An enjoyable, unique read.”

*I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review. My thanks to Titan Books*

Princess Amora Montara will one day replace her father as ruler of Visidia and High Animancer.
Each island in Visidia is... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

“The perfect fantasy read”

Full of everything I love in a fantasy book; adventure, pirates, romance, magic and hold-your-breath fights.

I Absolutely loved it, the writing was sublime and rich in detail. Amora is the fiercest heroine who... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

“Pirates, mermaids, magic and sea monsters!”

There are so few pirate books out there and as we all know, I'm weak for anything pirate related so you can imagine how excited I was for this book! Pirates, magic, mermaids, sea monsters and adventure, this book... More

Paperback edition
3 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.