All the Stars and Teeth (Paperback)
  • All the Stars and Teeth (Paperback)
zoom

All the Stars and Teeth (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 416 Pages / Published: 07/07/2020
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket
Named as one of Entertainment Weekly's most anticipated books of 2020, Adalyn Grace's All the Stars and Teeth is a thrilling fantasy for fans of Stephanie Garber's Caraval and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series. As princess of the island kingdom Visidia, Amora Montara has spent her entire life training to be High Animancer-the master of souls. The rest of the realm can choose their magic, but for Amora, it's never been a choice. To secure her place as heir to the throne, she must prove her mastery of the monarchy's dangerous soul magic. When her demonstration goes awry, Amora is forced to flee. She strikes a deal with Bastian, a mysterious pirate: he'll help her prove she's fit to rule, if she'll help him reclaim his stolen magic. But sailing the kingdom holds more wonder-and more peril-than Amora anticipated. A destructive new magic is on the rise, and if Amora is to conquer it, she'll need to face legendary monsters, cross paths with vengeful mermaids, and deal with a stow-away she never expected... or risk the fate of Visidia and lose the crown forever.

Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781789094060
Number of pages: 416
Dimensions: 198 x 130 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Last Wish
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two
Added to basket
The Starless Sea
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
The Handmaid's Tale
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
Added to basket
Good Omens
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Sword of Destiny
Added to basket
False Value
Added to basket
£18.99
Hardback
Blood of Elves
Added to basket
Time of Contempt
Added to basket
The Library of the Unwritten
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Priory of the Orange Tree
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Added to basket
The Unlikely Escape of Uriah Heep
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
The Last Wish
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.