Some orders may be delayed by the current Coronavirus lockdown.
Visit our help page for further information.
All the Bright Places (Paperback)
  • All the Bright Places (Paperback)
zoom

All the Bright Places (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 16/01/2020
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 72 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket

Now a major film starring Elle Fanning and Justice Smith on Netflix.

A compelling and beautiful story about a girl who learns to live from a boy who wants to die.

Theodore Finch constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself, but each time something good stops him.

Violet Markey exists for the future, counting the days until she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief for her late sister.

When they meet on the ledge of a tower, what might have been their end turns into their beginning.

It's only with Violet that Finch can truly be himself - a funny guy who's able to find the joy in life.
And when Violet's with Finch, she forgets to count away the days and starts to live them.

But as Violet's world grows, Finch's begins to shrink. He's trying to cling on to all the good things in his life, but will it be enough this time?

'If you're looking for the next The Fault in Our Stars, this is it' - Guardian

'This book is amazing - I couldn't put it down' - Zoe Sugg

'A searingly honest and heartbreakingly poignant tale about the power and beauty of love' - Heat

'Sparkling' - Entertainment Weekly

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9780241395967
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 298 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 26 mm
Edition: Media tie-in

You may also be interested in...

All the Bright Places
Added to basket
Heartstopper Volume Three
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Paperback
Mockingjay
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Crossfire
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Hobbit
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
Knife Edge
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Goodnight Mister Tom
Added to basket
Always and Forever, Lara Jean
Added to basket
The Hate U Give
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One
Added to basket
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Nought Forever
Added to basket
£1.00
Paperback
The Kissing Booth 2: Going the Distance
Added to basket
Noughts & Crosses
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback

“Beautiful. ”

This book is the best book that I have ever read. I just couldn't put it down as soon as I started its the fastest book that I've also read. I just didn't want it to end. I would defiantly recommend, it...

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 109

“A exquisite teenage love story”

A beautiful love story about two high school students, both on the verge of suicide. One of the few books that has left me in floods of tears by the end. One for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and Gayle Forman.

Paperback edition
3 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 106

“Heartbreaking and memorable.”

A brilliantly conceived but heart-breaking story about two teenagers who find friendship and love in the most unlikeliest of places, and slowly learn to live again in a world they want to leave behind.
Admittedly,... More

Paperback edition
4 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 95

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.