Perfect Strangers (Paperback)
  • Perfect Strangers (Paperback)
zoom

Perfect Strangers (Paperback)

(author)
£16.99
Paperback 560 Pages
Published: 22/03/2018
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 4-5 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
‘A very cleverly woven story… You'll finish this, wondering – who do I REALLY know?’ Teresa Driscoll
Discover the gripping new novel about powerful secrets and big lies, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Tracy Buchanan


Everyone is allowed their secrets…aren’t they?


Isobel arrives in the quiet Cornish town of Fallenbay determined to find peace – and answers – after her most intimate secrets have been splashed across the internet.


Cleo thinks she’s happy running a small coastal café but has no idea of the trouble her children are getting themselves mixed up in.


Sarah has finally put her horrible ex behind her and found the man of her dreams. Or has she?


All three women have no idea how powerful their darkest secrets can be, and how they will change the town of Fallenbay forever.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008179854
Number of pages: 560
Weight: 390 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 35 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

‘A real talent’ - Lorraine Kelly on Since You’ve Been Gone

You may also be interested in...

Before the Coffee Gets Cold
Added to basket
In The Blink of An Eye
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
We Solve Murders
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Cloisters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Little Life
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Secret History
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Bride
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Really Good, Actually
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Demon Copperhead
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Last Devil to Die
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
Days at the Morisaki Bookshop
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.49
Paperback
The Marriage Portrait
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Satsuma Complex
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Birnam Wood
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Black Bird Oracle
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: