Ts&Cs
apply
Perfect Strangers (Paperback)
  • Perfect Strangers (Paperback)
zoom

Perfect Strangers (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 560 Pages / Published: 22/03/2018
  • Temporarily unavailable

Currently unavailable to order

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
'A very cleverly woven story... You'll finish this, wondering - who do I REALLY know?' Teresa Driscoll Discover the gripping new novel about powerful secrets and big lies, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Tracy Buchanan

Everyone is allowed their secrets...aren't they?

Isobel arrives in the quiet Cornish town of Fallenbay determined to find peace - and answers - after her most intimate secrets have been splashed across the internet.

Cleo thinks she's happy running a small coastal cafe but has no idea of the trouble her children are getting themselves mixed up in.

Sarah has finally put her horrible ex behind her and found the man of her dreams. Or has she?

All three women have no idea how powerful their darkest secrets can be, and how they will change the town of Fallenbay forever.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008179854
Number of pages: 560
Weight: 390 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 35 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

'A real talent' - Lorraine Kelly on Since You've Been Gone

You may also be interested in...

The Judge's List
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Evening and the Morning
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Dinner Guest
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Never
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
BOX 88
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Survivors
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Night Gate
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Time for Mercy
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Eight Detectives
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Slough House
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
The Sentinel
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.