All That's Left in the World (Paperback)
  • All That's Left in the World (Paperback)
  • All That's Left in the World (Paperback)
  • All That's Left in the World (Paperback)
zoom
All That's Left in the World (Paperback) All That's Left in the World (Paperback)

All That's Left in the World (Paperback)

(author)
7 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99 £6.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 08/03/2022
  • Save £1.00
  • 10+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Waterstones Says

Perfect reading for fans of Wranglestone, Brown's atmospheric debut merges queer love story with post-apocalyptic thriller as two boys flee the many dangers unleashed after the Superflu wipes out most of humanity.

Jamie and Andrew are strangers, and two of the last people on Earth. They don't know what they'll find on their perilous journey ... but they may just find each other. A queer romance about courage, hope and humanity.

When the Superflu wipes out most of the population, Jamie finds himself completely alone in a cabin in the woods - until an injured stranger crosses his path.

Life is dangerous now and, armed with a gun, Jamie goes to pull the trigger. But there's something about Andrew ... something that stops Jamie in his tracks. Jamie takes him in, and as Andrew heals and they eventually step out into the strange new world, their relationship starts to feel like more than just friendship ...

But trouble isn't far behind. As the boys make a perilous journey south, they'll come face to face with a world torn apart and society in ruins. And who, or what, will they find waiting for them at the end of it all?

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781444960167
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 253 g
Dimensions: 196 x 126 x 28 mm

You may also be interested in...

Heartstopper Volume 2
Added to basket
Heartstopper Volume 1
Added to basket
Nick and Charlie
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Solitaire
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 3
Added to basket
Heartstopper Volume 4
Added to basket
This Winter
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Radio Silence
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Loveless
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
I Was Born for This
Added to basket
The Official Heartstopper Colouring Book
Added to basket
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Twin Crowns
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Merciless Ones
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
She Gets the Girl
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Shatter Me
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

“You will love Andrew & Jamie. Brilliant Debut!”

“I said I was willing to fight for him, but I want to live for him, too.”

All That’s Left In the World by Erik J. Brown is published 8 March from @HachetteKids (@teambkmrk). Thank you for my early copy via... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 9
Carolyn Percy

“Love at the end of the world”

This story takes place in a post-apocalyptic world where most of the world's population has been wiped out by out by a 'superflu', so if any superficial resemblances to the current pandemic may be a bit... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 7

“You Need To Read This Book!”

I know this year has barely started but I’m already certain this will be a 2022 favourite of mine. A truly unputdownable post-apocalypse slow-burn romance with perfect characters, brilliantly written. All of the... More

Paperback edition
2 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 6

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.