Alice Dent and the Incredible Germs (Paperback)
  • Alice Dent and the Incredible Germs (Paperback)
zoom

Alice Dent and the Incredible Germs (Paperback)

(author)
£6.99
Paperback 256 Pages / Published: 01/03/2018
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
A brilliantly original, fast-paced and funny debut novel - perfect for fans of Roald Dahl! When Alice Dent gets a cold, she has no idea how much trouble it's about to cause. Because this is no ordinary cold: it comes with some seriously weird side-effects. For a start, Alice can't stop giggling and every animal she meets sticks to her like glue! But when the mysterious Best Minister for Everything Nicely Perfect and his scary masked henchmen come to take her away, Alice realizes her troubles are only just beginning ...

Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
ISBN: 9781910002919
Number of pages: 256
Weight: 190 g
Dimensions: 195 x 128 x 17 mm

You may also be interested in...

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Added to basket
If This Gets Out
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Big Shot (Book 16)
Added to basket
Code Name Bananas
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Bunny vs Monkey
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Treehouse Tales
Added to basket
£10.99   £5.49
Hardback
The World's Worst Pets
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
Dog Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Cat Kid Comic Club 3: On Purpose
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Hardback
The Bad Guys Episode 1
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
Added to basket
Superworm Anniversary foiled edition PB
Added to basket
The Boy Who Got Accidentally Famous
Added to basket
Bunny vs Monkey and the League of Doom!
Added to basket
The Duck Who Didn't Like Water
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.