Alfie Bloom and the Talisman Thief - Alfie Bloom 2 (Paperback)
  • Alfie Bloom and the Talisman Thief - Alfie Bloom 2 (Paperback)
zoom

Alfie Bloom and the Talisman Thief - Alfie Bloom 2 (Paperback)

(author)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£6.99
Paperback 272 Pages / Published: 02/06/2016
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling and Roald Dahl! When Alfie Bloom inherited a castle and a centuries-old magic, his dull and lonely life was changed forever. But Alfie's new life has come with dangers he never could have expected. When Ashford the butler is kidnapped in the middle of the night, the castle comes under threat from a terrifying enemy. Trapped inside with only his twin cousins and best friend Amy, it's up to Alfie to defend his inheritance and prevent a terrible fate from befalling the whole of England!

Publisher: Scholastic
ISBN: 9781407155807
Number of pages: 272
Weight: 190 g
Dimensions: 199 x 132 x 18 mm

You may also be interested in...

Bluey: Daddy Putdown
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Radio Silence
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The World's Worst Pets
Added to basket
£14.99   £7.49
Hardback
I Was Born for This
Added to basket
Heartstopper Volume Four
Added to basket
Heartstopper Volume One
Added to basket
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Solitaire
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
All That's Left in the World
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Skandar and the Unicorn Thief
Added to basket
Nick and Charlie
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume Two
Added to basket
Twin Crowns
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Noah's Gold
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
This Winter
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback

“Spectacular Siege Story”

A brilliant castle siege story - packed with action, magic, wit and genuinely jaw-dropping moments. It's a perfect follow up to Alfie Bloom's first story and we find out much more about the characters. I... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 10
John Fulton

“Castle under siege”

Alfie Bloom and the Talisman Thief is the sequel to Alfie Bloom and the Secrets of Hexbridge Castle (hereinafter referred to as SHC). I thoroughly enjoyed SHC, especially the humour and the pacy smart writing, but TT... More

Paperback edition
3 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 10

“excellent magic and adventure!”

Gabrielle Kent is the author of 2 children's series. Her first series is Hexbridge castle and the second is knights and bikes.
I recommend all of her books - but do definitely read each series in order.
This is... More

Paperback edition
4 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 8

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.