Alex Neptune, Zombie Fighter - Alex Neptune (Paperback)
  • Alex Neptune, Zombie Fighter - Alex Neptune (Paperback)
zoom

Alex Neptune, Zombie Fighter - Alex Neptune (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 256 Pages
Published: 11/04/2024
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

Things are about to get seriously spooky for Alex Neptune in his fourth action-packed adventure - perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Dragon Realm!

When a creepy fog rolls into Haven Bay, Alex, Zoey and Anil are ambushed by terrifying crab-riding zombies, controlled by the evil spirit of Brineblood the pirate.
The only weapon that can stop Brineblood's zombie army is a powerful trident - but it's been broken into three pieces. Alex, Zoey and Anil must enter three deadly worlds that have been magically trapped in bottles to retrieve the hidden pieces, all before the zombies can catch them. But with some penguins, an octopus and a frozen dragon on their side, how can they go wrong?

Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd
ISBN: 9781805316817
Number of pages: 256
Weight: 258 g
Dimensions: 190 x 130 x 19 mm

You may also be interested in...

Skandar and the Phantom Rider
Added to basket
£7.99   £3.99
Paperback
Tom Gates 21: Five Star Stories
Added to basket
Impossible Creatures
Added to basket
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (Book 1)
Added to basket
Cat Kid Comic Club 5: Influencers
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Chalice of the Gods
Added to basket
Murder Most Unladylike
Added to basket
Paper Dragons: The Fight for the Hidden Realm
Added to basket
Impossible Creatures
Added to basket
The Completely Chaotic Christmas of Lottie Brooks
Added to basket
Lottie Brooks's Totally Disastrous School-Trip
Added to basket
The Swifts
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: