Agent in Berlin - The Wolf Pack Spies 1 (Paperback)
  • Agent in Berlin - The Wolf Pack Spies 1 (Paperback)
zoom

Agent in Berlin - The Wolf Pack Spies 1 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 04/11/2021
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket
To live among wolves, first you must become one... An unmissable new spy thriller from best-selling master of the genre, Alex Gerlis.

War is coming to Europe.

British spymaster Barnaby Allen begins recruiting a network of agents in Germany. With diplomatic relations quickly unravelling, this pack of spies soon comes into their own: the horse-loving German at home in Berlin's underground; the young American sports journalist; the mysterious Luftwaffe officer; the Japanese diplomat and the most unlikely one of all... the SS officer's wife.

Despite constant danger and the ever-present threats of discovery and betrayal, Allen's network unearths top-secret plans for a new German fighter plane - and a truly devastating intelligence prize... an audacious Japanese plan to attack the United States. But can they prove it?

The race is on.

An unputdownable and atmospheric Second World War espionage thriller, Agent in Berlin will grip you to the very end. Perfect for readers of David Young, Robert Harris and Rory Clements.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800325579
Number of pages: 384
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

White Eagles Over Serbia
Added to basket
Journey of the Pharaohs
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Blackout
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Two Lost Mountains
Added to basket
A Beautiful Spy
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
The Spy Who Came in from the Cold
Added to basket
A Prince and a Spy
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Joe Country
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
JUDAS 62
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Casino Royale
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Foreign Country
Added to basket
Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy
Added to basket
A Legacy of Spies
Added to basket
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
Cold Justice
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.