Advancing with Autocad R14 for Windows 95 and Windows NT (Paperback)
  • Advancing with Autocad R14 for Windows 95 and Windows NT (Paperback)
zoom

Advancing with Autocad R14 for Windows 95 and Windows NT (Paperback)

(author)
£18.99
Paperback 166 Pages / Published: 26/02/1999
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
AutoCAD users with some experience will find this book the perfect tutor for more advanced topics like attributes and customisation methods as well as for increasing their proficiency and productivity. Bob McFarlane remains a popular and respected author; his fluent style and carefully crafted exercises present even the most technically challenging concepts clearly and imaginatively. The ideal 'next step' for readers of 'Beginning AutoCAD R14', 'Advancing with AutoCAD R14' is an effective tutorial that is suitable both for students working alone and for classroom use. The book is ideal for the more advanced City and Guilds schemes as well as the National and Higher Certificates in Draughting and Design. Professional engineers using CAD in the workplace will also find this a useful reference guide.

Publisher: Taylor & Francis Ltd
ISBN: 9780340740538
Number of pages: 166
Weight: 445 g
Dimensions: 264 x 195 mm

You may also be interested in...

3D CAD with Autodesk 123D
Added to basket
SketchUp for Interior Design
Added to basket
Digital Handmade
Added to basket
£29.95
Hardback
Cad Fundamentals for Architecture
Added to basket
Autodesk Revit Architecture 2012
Added to basket
AutoCAD 2014 for Dummies
Added to basket

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.