Acoustic Shadows (Paperback)
  • Acoustic Shadows (Paperback)
zoom

Acoustic Shadows (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 326 Pages / Published: 16/07/2015
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 15 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

A thriller that will take you on a heart-pounding, pulse-racing rollercoaster ride. Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben and Lee Child.

Erica Weisz, a new substitute teacher in the small town of Frosthaven, Florida has a dangerous secret. When two gunmen attack the school where she works, it becomes impossible to keep the truth buried.

Wounded and running for her life she must learn to trust the only person who can help her, Florida Department of Law Enforcement Agent Justin Thiery.

But Thiery has his own personal demons to overcome if he is to save Erica and find redemption for himself.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008139698
Number of pages: 326
Weight: 270 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 22 mm
Edition: Digital original

You may also be interested in...

The Evening and the Morning
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Riccardino
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
Win
Added to basket
Win
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Marlow Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Heron's Cry
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
BOX 88
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Song for the Dark Times
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Survivors
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Dinner Guest
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Left You Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
The Coffinmaker's Garden
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Still Life
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Slough House
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“Fast Paced Thriller”

Acoustic Shadows – A Fast Paced Thriller

Acoustic Shadows is the book that introduces its author, Patrick Kendrick to the Britain, already well known in the USA. Anyone that reads Acoustic Shadows will be grabbed by... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 23

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.