Accidentally in Love (Paperback)
  • Accidentally in Love (Paperback)
zoom

Accidentally in Love (Paperback)

(author)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 12/11/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
'Wow! I adore this book and Belinda Missen is an author I will be reading more from . . . Love, love, love!' Reader review 'Will make you feel quite warm and fuzzy on a cold winter's night'! The Daily Record

Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Laura Jane Williams and Josie Silver.

In the space of a week, Katharine Patterson has quit her job, decided to move back home, and broken up with the guy she thought was the one.

No big deal.

Because Katharine has a plan. She's going to open her own art gallery, just like she's always wanted. What she's not going to do is worry about boyfriends.

Then she meets Kit, a handsome and talented local artist. He might be the most stubborn person Katharine has ever met. He might also make her feel like no one ever has before.

And Katharine might be about to fall accidentally in love

Readers are raving about Accidentally in Love!

'Cute, mouth watering, deliciously sweet and heartwarming book gives you enough positive energy to get through your hell of a week! And I enjoyed every second of it!'

'If you like well-written LOL books with feisty female leads then this is for you... A highly satisfactory 5 star read.'

'A refreshing, sweet rom-com... I was in the mood for a great pick-me-up read and this really hit the spot.'

'My first book by this author, and what a find!'

'I LOVED the story line... This was a read that I told myself I would stop but ended up reading the whole book in one sitting. Such a fun romance!'

'Filled with witty humor, well-crafted dialogue, and tender emotional moments, Accidentally in Love is the perfect bookish escape.'

'I loved the chemistry between Kit and Katie......Sharp and witty dialogue between leads always wins my heart.'

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008331047
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 230 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 21 mm

You may also be interested in...

A Handful of Dust
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
Blood From A Stone
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Gabriel's Inferno
Added to basket
After
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Russian Interpreter
Added to basket
Mariana
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Volcano Lover
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
The Constant Nymph
Added to basket
Whiskey Beach
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback

“For anyone who loves a good swoon”

I want to begin this review by saying a huge thank you to Belinda Missen, HQ Digital and Rachel’s Random Resources for providing me with a free copy of this book. I have thoroughly enjoyed it and thank you for letting... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

“Charming enemies to love rom-com”

Katharine Patterson loves her life in London as an art curator, she has a friends with benefits arrangement with a hot lawyer and a regular Friday night drinks evening with her BFF Lainey, heck she's even got a... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0
GraceJReviewerlady.net

“A Smashing, Funny Read!”

Oooh, I love this! Pitched just right by the author, and a fabulously entertaining read.

Katherine Patterson ups and quits her job, suddenly and without forward planning. With a lack of art curator jobs on offer, she... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.