ABCs of Science - Baby University (Board book)
  • ABCs of Science - Baby University (Board book)
zoom

ABCs of Science - Baby University (Board book)

(author)
£7.99
Board book 26 Pages
Published: 03/10/2017
  • We can order this from the publisher

Expected to be in stock in 5-6 days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Space, ABCs of Physics, and General Relativity for Babies will love this introduction to science for babies and toddlers!

It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind.

This alphabetical installment of the Baby University baby board book series is the perfect introduction to science for infants and toddlers. It makes a wonderful science baby gift for even the youngest scientist. Give the gift of learning to your little one at birthdays, baby showers, holidays, and beyond!

A is for Amoeba
B is for Bond
C is for Conductor

From amoeba to zygote, ABCs of Science is a colorfully simple introduction for babies-and grownups-to a new science concept for every letter of the alphabet. Written by an expert, each page in this baby and toddler science book features multiple levels of text so the book grows along with your little scientist.

If you're looking for the perfect STEAM book for teachers or science toys for babies, look no further! ABCs of Science offers fun early learning for your little scientist!

Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc
ISBN: 9781492656319
Number of pages: 26
Weight: 407 g
Dimensions: 204 x 204 x 15 mm

You may also be interested in...

My Very First Space Book
Added to basket
Look Inside Trains
Added to basket
£9.99
Board book
Space Sticker Book
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
100 Things to Know About Science
Added to basket
See Inside Famous Buildings
Added to basket
See Inside Trains
Added to basket
£10.99
Board book
365 Science Activities
Added to basket
£12.99
Spiral bound
Train Ultimate Sticker Book
Added to basket
DK
£3.99
Paperback
101 Great Science Experiments
Added to basket
The Science Book
Added to basket
DK
£19.99
Hardback
Look Inside Science
Added to basket
£9.99
Board book
See Inside The Universe
Added to basket
£10.99
Board book

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: