ABCs of Engineering - Baby University (Board book)
  • ABCs of Engineering - Baby University (Board book)
zoom

ABCs of Engineering - Baby University (Board book)

(author), (author)
£7.99
Board book 26 Pages
Published: 01/01/2019
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Biology, ABCs of Space, and ABCs of Physics will love this introduction to engineering for babies and toddlers!
This alphabetical installment of the Baby University baby board book series is the perfect introduction to science for infants and toddlers. It makes a wonderful science baby gift for even the youngest engineer. Give the gift of learning to your little one at birthdays, baby showers, holidays, and beyond!
A is for Amplifier
B is for Battery
C is for Carnot Engine
From amplifier to zoning, the ABCs of Engineering is a colorfully simple introduction to STEM for babies and toddlers to a new engineering concept for every letter of the alphabet. Written by two experts, each page in this engineering primer features multiple levels of text so the book grows along with your little engineer.
If you're looking for the perfect STEAM book for teachers, science toys for babies, or engineer toys for kids, look no further! ABCs of Engineering offers fun early learning for your little scientist!

Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc
ISBN: 9781492671213
Number of pages: 26
Weight: 408 g
Dimensions: 203 x 203 x 14 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Gruffalo
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Board book
There’s a Little Chick In Your Book
Added to basket
Tabby McTat
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Tiger Who Came to Tea
Added to basket
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Guess How Much I Love You
Added to basket
Paddington
Added to basket
£7.99
Board book
The Search for the Giant Arctic Jellyfish
Added to basket
Dog Man 11: Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (PB)
Added to basket
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Added to basket
Five Little Easter Bunnies
Added to basket
Bluey: Hooray, It’s Easter!
Added to basket
Where's Spot?
Added to basket
£7.99
Board book
The Baddies
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Tiger Who Came to Tea
Added to basket
Supertato: Eviltato vs Superpea
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: