Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Click & Collect from 2 Hours
Last Christmas Delivery Dates
Free UK Standard Delivery on orders £20 and over Order in time for Christmas 18th December 2nd Class | 19th December 1st Class Free Click & Collect to shops From 2 hours of your order*
Aalfred and Aalbert (Hardback)
  • Aalfred and Aalbert (Hardback)
zoom

Aalfred and Aalbert (Hardback)

(author)
£11.99
Hardback 40 Pages / Published: 24/01/2019
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

An aadorable love story between aardvarks: the perfect Valentine's Day gift for fans of Ed Vere and Nadia Shireen.

Aardvarks Aalfred and Aalbert both need a pal. But Aalfred sleeps in the day, and Aalbert sleeps at night. How will they ever get the chance to meet?

Bird conjures up a series of sillier and sillier schemes to get the two aardvarks into the same place, but their paths simply refuse to cross. Until one day, when they find each other in the most unexpected way - and now Aalfred and Aalbert will never lose each other again.

Aalfred and Aalbert is as funny and memorable as Morag Hood's previous books, Colin and Lee, Carrot and Pea, I Am Bat and The Steves. With its sweet and natural portrayal of love accidentally blooming between two aardvarks, it will make a brilliant gift for Valentine's Day.

Publisher: Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9781509842940
Number of pages: 40
Weight: 334 g
Dimensions: 228 x 228 x 10 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Midnight Gang
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The World's Worst Children 3
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
You're Called What?
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Mortal Engines
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Added to basket
Oi Cat!
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Explorer
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Squirrels Who Squabbled
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Christmasaurus
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Death in the Spotlight
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Zog Christmas
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One
Added to basket
Gangsta Granny
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Wonky Donkey
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
Added to basket

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.