A Year at Meadowbrook Manor (Paperback)
  • A Year at Meadowbrook Manor (Paperback)
zoom

A Year at Meadowbrook Manor (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 25/01/2018
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

'A well written, light, warm hearted read.' Netgalley Reviewer

One divided family, one life-changing year...

Harriet Singer hasn't been home in ten years. When her beloved dad dies suddenly, she races to be there for her estranged siblings, despite the memories it brings back.

Then Harriet learns that all four Singer siblings must live together for one year, caring for their dad's Animal Sanctuary, or forfeit their inheritance.

Living under the same roof could make or break the family, but it's time Harriet stopped running and faced her past. Especially when her first love turns up...

A heart-warming story about love, hope and family, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008287276
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 250 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 22 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

'Wish the animal sanctuary and Manor House were real as I would book a holiday there for real asap. It sounds and feels idyllic.' Netgalley Reviewer

'A lovely heart-warming hug of a book about family and following your heart.' Zara Stoneley

'A well written, light, warm hearted read.' Netgalley Reviewer

You may also be interested in...

Troubled Blood
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Winterkill
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Song for the Dark Times
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Girl A
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
The Midnight Library
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
The Beekeeper of Aleppo
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Pine
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Girl, Woman, Other
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Dark Remains
Added to basket
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£14.99   £10.99
Hardback
Girl A
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Beautiful World, Where Are You
Added to basket
The Giver of Stars
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Troy
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
Those Who Are Loved
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Hamnet
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.