A Year at Meadowbrook Manor (Paperback)
  • A Year at Meadowbrook Manor (Paperback)
zoom

A Year at Meadowbrook Manor (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 25/01/2018
  • Temporarily unavailable

Currently unavailable

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

'A well written, light, warm hearted read.' Netgalley Reviewer

One divided family, one life-changing year...

Harriet Singer hasn't been home in ten years. When her beloved dad dies suddenly, she races to be there for her estranged siblings, despite the memories it brings back.

Then Harriet learns that all four Singer siblings must live together for one year, caring for their dad's Animal Sanctuary, or forfeit their inheritance.

Living under the same roof could make or break the family, but it's time Harriet stopped running and faced her past. Especially when her first love turns up...

A heart-warming story about love, hope and family, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008287276
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 250 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 22 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

'Wish the animal sanctuary and Manor House were real as I would book a holiday there for real asap. It sounds and feels idyllic.' Netgalley Reviewer

'A lovely heart-warming hug of a book about family and following your heart.' Zara Stoneley

'A well written, light, warm hearted read.' Netgalley Reviewer

You may also be interested in...

Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo
Added to basket
Beautiful World, Where Are You
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Man Who Died Twice
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
How to Kill Your Family
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Book of Form and Emptiness
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Before the Coffee Gets Cold
Added to basket
The Paper Palace
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Snow Country
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Malibu Rising
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Man Who Died Twice
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Maidens
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Book Lovers
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Sorrow and Bliss
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Great Circle
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Maidens
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.