A Year at Meadowbrook Manor (Paperback)
  • A Year at Meadowbrook Manor (Paperback)
zoom

A Year at Meadowbrook Manor (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 25/01/2018
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

`A well written, light, warm hearted read.' Netgalley Reviewer

One divided family, one life-changing year...

Harriet Singer hasn't been home in ten years. When her beloved dad dies suddenly, she races to be there for her estranged siblings, despite the memories it brings back.

Then Harriet learns that all four Singer siblings must live together for one year, caring for their dad's Animal Sanctuary, or forfeit their inheritance.

Living under the same roof could make or break the family, but it's time Harriet stopped running and faced her past. Especially when her first love turns up...

A heart-warming story about love, hope and family, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008287276
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 250 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 22 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

`Wish the animal sanctuary and Manor House were real as I would book a holiday there for real asap. It sounds and feels idyllic.' Netgalley Reviewer

`A lovely heart-warming hug of a book about family and following your heart.' Zara Stoneley

`A well written, light, warm hearted read.' Netgalley Reviewer

You may also be interested in...

Love is Blind
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Handmaid's Tale
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Good Omens
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Nine Perfect Strangers
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
The Clockmaker's Daughter
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine
Added to basket
Still Me
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Past Tense
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Now We Shall Be Entirely Free
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Unsheltered
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Transcription
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Never Greener
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Labyrinth of the Spirits
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Paris Echo
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Secret Hours
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.