A Sunset in Sydney - The Holiday Romance Book 3 (Paperback)
  • A Sunset in Sydney - The Holiday Romance Book 3 (Paperback)
zoom

A Sunset in Sydney - The Holiday Romance Book 3 (Paperback)

(author)
4 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 17/09/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
How far would you go in the name of love?

Sarah Parsons has a choice ahead of her. After the trip of a lifetime she's somehow returned home with TWO handsome men wanting to whisk her away into the sunset.

Pulled in two directions across the globe, it's making life trickier than it sounds. Her gorgeous American Josh, wants to meet Sarah in Hawaii for a holiday to remember. Meanwhile silver fox James plans to wine and dine her in London.

It's a lot to handle for this Aussie girl, who had totally sworn off men!

Join Sarah after her adventure in One Summer in Santorini, for the heart-warming and uplifting third novel in The Holiday Romance series.

Travel to beautiful destinations with old friends and new in this gorgeous romantic novel perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Sue Roberts.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008390020
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 290 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 26 mm

You may also be interested in...

Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
Sow the Seed
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Holiday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
This Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
This Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Indiana
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
Fire After Dark
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Finding Cinderella
Added to basket

“Loved it!”

I loved A Sunset in Sydney, the characters are engaging and the flow is perfect.
It's a cruel world where you've sworn of men and then two come at once, both holiday romances and both with the potential for... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 4

“A great holiday read”

This book picks up Sarah's love triangle with James, the silver fox and Josh, the younger lover. She met both of these men while she was on holiday in Greece. This story is covered in Barker's first book.... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 4

“A story of self discovery”

I'm going to say it right off the bat - Sarah is far too hard on herself when it comes to age, especially her age in relation to her partners. The level of insecurity is almost obsessive and screws with her head... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.