A Sinful Deception: Breconridge Brothers Book 2 - Breconridge Brothers (Paperback)
  • A Sinful Deception: Breconridge Brothers Book 2 - Breconridge Brothers (Paperback)
zoom

A Sinful Deception: Breconridge Brothers Book 2 - Breconridge Brothers (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages
Published: 24/02/2015
Notify me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order.

For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James and Sarah MacLean, comes Isabella Bradford's enthralling new trilogy of London's most scandalous rakes, the Breconridge Brothers, who are about to lose their hearts...

Lord Geoffrey Fitzroy leads a charmed existence. The second son of the Duke of Breconridge and an infamous, incorrigible and inconceivably handsome rake, he ruthlessly leaves hearts fluttering all over London.

That's until he locks eyes with the mysterious Miss Serena Carew, a noble-born heiress raised in India. Impossibly beautiful and dripping in diamonds, Serena is the most sought after belle of the ball. But her exotic past masks a perilous secret, and in the hope of saving herself she deftly deflects Geoffrey's curiosity.

Soon her plan is thwarted by her hungry heart, and Lord Geoffrey's passionate seduction reveals her dark secret. Will deception destroy her one chance at happiness?

Before the Breconridge Brothers, came the Wylder sisters. Don't miss a moment of the romantic and captivating debut trilogy from Isabella Bradford: When You Wish Upon a Duke, When The Duchess Said Yes and When The Duke Found Love.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472215192
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 270 g
Dimensions: 198 x 135 x 24 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

A witty, passionate historical romance ... The characters are engaging and complex while the story is filled with plenty of humor, clever banter, sexy situations, romance and love, making this a story you will remember long after the last page is read and the book is closed - Romance Junkies

Wickedly entertaining - Mary Jo Putney, New York Times bestselling author

Richly researched and beautifully written - Karen Harper, New York Times bestselling author

A vivid portrait of an intriguing woman with all her flaws and strengths. Rich in period detail, the novel also has all the ingredients necessary for a compelling read: conflict, suspense, intrigue, and the romance - Susan Carroll, author of The Silver Rose

A believable world that fully immerses the reader ... Bradford skilfully takes this story to a new level - Heroes and Heartbreakers

Keeps readers rapt throughout ... Bradford builds sexual tension and engages readers' emotions all against the backdrop of Georgian England - Romantic Times

Expert pacing and thorough character development ... in this delightful series - Publisher’s Weekly

Sexy, funny, touching, and truly romantic - Loretta Chase

You may also be interested in...

The Ghost Ship
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Wolf Den
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bridgerton: Romancing Mr Bridgerton
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Gold
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Burial Plot
Added to basket
Atonement
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Last Witch of Scotland
Added to basket
The Familiar
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
The House of Fortune
Added to basket
The Pillars of the Earth
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: