A Rogue of Her Own - Windham Brides (Paperback)
  • A Rogue of Her Own - Windham Brides (Paperback)
zoom

A Rogue of Her Own - Windham Brides (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 06/03/2018
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

'Smart, sexy, and oh-so-romantic' Mary Balogh

For Miss Charlotte Windham, the best way to maintain her spinsterhood - and her independence - is a teeny, tiny brush with scandal. She chooses wealthy, handsome upstart Lucas Sherbourne as her unwitting accomplice. He's intelligent, logical, and ambitious. What Charlotte doesn't count on is that one kiss will lead them straight to the altar.

Sherbourne has no love for polite society, nor is he keen on being anybody's husband of last resort. He is attracted to Charlotte's boldness, though - and her family's influence. Without a title, he knows he'll never truly be part of their world, even as he and Charlotte inch closer to a marriage that means much more than convenience. But a scheming business partner is about to test that tenuous trust, forcing Sherbourne to make a drastic choice: his wealth or his wife.

The sparkling fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Windham Brides series - perfect for fans of Eloisa James, Tessa Dare and Elizabeth Hoyt

The Windham Brides series:
The Trouble with Dukes
Too Scot to Handle
No Other Duke Will Do
A Rogue of Her Own

Praise for Grace Burrowes:

'Wonderfully funny, moving romance, not to be missed!' Eloisa James

'Sexy heroes, strong heroines, intelligent plots, enchanting love stories...Grace Burrowes's romances have them all' Mary Balogh

'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa Dare

'Grace Burrowes writes from the heart - with warmth, humor, and a generous dash of sensuality, her stories are unputdownable! If you're not reading Grace Burrowes you're missing the very best in today's Regency Romance!' Elizabeth Hoyt

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780349419855
Number of pages: 400
Dimensions: 199 x 131 x 25 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Shadow Sister
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Christmas at Woolworths
Added to basket
One Enchanted Evening
Added to basket
The Love Letter
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Last Letter from Istanbul
Added to basket
Christmas at Tuppenny Corner
Added to basket
A Column of Fire
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
In His Father's Footsteps
Added to basket
Blackpool Lass
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Clockmaker's Daughter
Added to basket
£18.99   £14.99
Hardback
The Woman in the Wood
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Wedding Bells for Land Girls
Added to basket
Dear Mrs Bird
Added to basket
£12.99
Hardback
Coming Home to Island House
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
As the Sun Breaks Through
Added to basket
The Essex Serpent
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.