• Sign In
  • Help
  • My Basket0
A Rogue of Her Own - Windham Brides (Paperback)
  • A Rogue of Her Own - Windham Brides (Paperback)
zoom

A Rogue of Her Own - Windham Brides (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 06/03/2018
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

'Smart, sexy, and oh-so-romantic' Mary Balogh

For Miss Charlotte Windham, the best way to maintain her spinsterhood - and her independence - is a teeny, tiny brush with scandal. She chooses wealthy, handsome upstart Lucas Sherbourne as her unwitting accomplice. He's intelligent, logical, and ambitious. What Charlotte doesn't count on is that one kiss will lead them straight to the altar.

Sherbourne has no love for polite society, nor is he keen on being anybody's husband of last resort. He is attracted to Charlotte's boldness, though-and her family's influence. Without a title, he knows he'll never truly be part of their world, even as he and Charlotte inch closer to a marriage that means much more than convenience. But a scheming business partner is about to test that tenuous trust, forcing Sherbourne to make a drastic choice: his wealth or his wife.

The sparkling fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Windham Brides series - perfect for fans of Eloisa James, Tessa Dare and Elizabeth Hoyt

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780349419855
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 276 g
Dimensions: 199 x 131 x 25 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Woman in the Wood
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
An Orphan in the Snow
Added to basket
In Love and War
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
With a Kiss and a Prayer
Added to basket
The Pearl Sister
Added to basket
£18.99   £14.99
Hardback
A Mother's Choice
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Before the Rains
Added to basket
The Kashmir Shawl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Winter Love Song
Added to basket
The Poppy Girls
Added to basket
The Shadow Queen
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Gone with the Wind
Added to basket
£10.99   £7.99
Paperback
Coming Home to Island House
Added to basket
£16.99   £13.99
Hardback
The Essex Serpent
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Daughters of Castle Deverill
Added to basket
The Winter Baby
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.