A Reckless Desire: Breconridge Brothers Book 3 - Breconridge Brothers (Paperback)
  • A Reckless Desire: Breconridge Brothers Book 3 - Breconridge Brothers (Paperback)
zoom

A Reckless Desire: Breconridge Brothers Book 3 - Breconridge Brothers (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 01/03/2016
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James and Sarah MacLean, comes Isabella Bradford's enthralling new trilogy of London's most scandalous rakes, the Breconridge Brothers, who are about to lose their hearts...

Though charming and handsome, Lord Rivers Fitzroy, the youngest Breconridge brother, is more inclined to dusty books than brazen women. But when his father insists he marries, he vows to make the most of his last days as a bachelor.

And what better way than in the company of a troupe of Italian dancers, where he's challenged to a wager he can't resist: turn the players' meek and mousy cousin into the first lady of the London stage.

But he gets more than he bargained for with Lucia di Rossi. She has her own past to overcome and her own starlit aspirations. As the lines between performance and passion become blurred will finding the spotlight mean losing their hearts?

Catch the rest of the dazzling series! Don't miss A Wicked Pursuit and A Sinful Decption.

Before the Breconridge Brothers, came the Wylder sisters. Don't miss a moment of the romantic and captivating debut trilogy from Isabella Bradford: When You Wish Upon a Duke, When The Duchess Said Yes and When The Duke Found Love.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472215215
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 266 g
Dimensions: 197 x 158 x 24 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Wickedly entertaining -- Mary Jo Putney, New York Times bestselling author
Richly researched and beautifully written -- Karen Harper
Rich in period detail, the novel also has all the ingredients necessary for a compelling read -- Susan Carroll
Witty, passionate historical romance ... a story you will remember long after the last page is read and the book is closed * Romance Junkies *

You may also be interested in...

Last Letter from Istanbul
Added to basket
The Shadow Sister
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Love is Blind
Added to basket
£18.99   £15.99
Hardback
Dear Mrs Bird
Added to basket
£12.99
Hardback
The Duchess
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Moon Sister
Added to basket
£18.99   £14.99
Hardback
Coming Home to Island House
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Gift from Woolworths
Added to basket
Her Mother's Secret
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Love Letter
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Sapphire Widow
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Narrowboat Girls
Added to basket
The Woman in the Wood
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
As the Sun Breaks Through
Added to basket
A Column of Fire
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The House Across the Street
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.