A Mother's Struggle (Paperback)
  • A Mother's Struggle (Paperback)
zoom

A Mother's Struggle (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 08/12/2011
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Can she keep her son safe?

Previously published as A Father's Revenge.

When Pearl's ex-husband Kevin was sent to prison, she left her old life in Battersea behind, determined to protect her son from the truth about his father. But when he dear friend Bessie dies, she is forced to return to the one place she'd rather forget.

While Pearl makes plans to take over Bessie's shop, Kevin is released from jail and begins to swindle his parents for money. Once he gets what he wants, he'll soon be after his child.

Pearl will do whatever it takes to keep her boy out of his father's reach - but will it be enough?

A gripping and emotional family drama from the Sunday Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9781847562432
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 26 mm

You may also be interested in...

Casting Off
Added to basket
A Place Called Home
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Jeremy Poldark
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Loving Cup
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Ross Poldark
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
A Mother's Secret
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Beyond the Sunset
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Sagas of the Icelanders
Added to basket
Hothouse Flower
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Demelza
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Light Behind The Window
Added to basket
Farewell to Lancashire
Added to basket
We'll Meet Again
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Dilly's Hope
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Woman of Substance
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.