A Gift for Dying (Hardback)
  • A Gift for Dying (Hardback)
zoom

A Gift for Dying (Hardback)

(author)
7 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£12.99
Hardback 480 Pages
Published: 07/03/2019

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

From The Sunday Times bestselling author of the Helen Grace series comes the gripping new thriller perfect for fans of James Patterson, Angela Marsons and Karin Slaughter.

'Strikingly well-told, and with a compelling central character' Daily Mail

With just one look, she knows how and when you will die . . .

Nothing surprises Adam Brandt anymore. As a forensic psychologist, he's seen and heard everything.

That is, until he meets Kassie.

Because she claims to have a terrible gift - with one look into your eyes, she can see when and how you will die.

Adam doesn't believe her, obviously.

But then a serial killer starts wreaking havoc across the city, and only Kassie seems to know where he'll strike next.

Against all his intuition, Adam starts to believe her.

He just doesn't realise how dangerous this trust might be . . .


Praise for M. J. Arlidge:

'Page-turningly chilling' The Times

'Taut, fast-paced, truly excellent' Sun

'A fast-paced, twisting thriller' Huffington Post

'Amazing' Richard Madeley

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9780718187880
Number of pages: 480
Weight: 723 g
Dimensions: 240 x 162 x 42 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Housemaid
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Yellowface
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Damascus Station
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Act of Oblivion
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Murder Game
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Year of the Locust
Added to basket
£22.00   £18.99
Hardback
Slow Horses
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
My Father's House
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Killing Moon
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Silent Patient
Added to basket
No Plan B
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Birnam Wood
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
In Too Deep
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
Past Lying
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Secret
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Fury
Added to basket
£18.99   £14.99
Hardback

“A completely original read!”

I absolutely loved the Helen Grace series so when I found out that there was a new standalone book I knew I had to jump at the chance to read it and it certainly did not disappoint!
Kassie is very troubled she's... More

Hardback edition
8 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 36

“A bit disappointing.”

I am a huge fan of M.J.Arlidge's Helen Grace series of books so I was keen to read this stand alone book by the same author.

Kassie is a troubled teenager. She has a terrifying gift. When she looks into your... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 20

“Good read”

Sometimes you need to read something far fetched and unreality out there, so if that is what you want then this is the one for you..
Plenty of twists and turns to keep you gripped while holding your breath and a very... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 15

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: