A Country Village Christmas: A festive and feel-good romance to keep you warm this winter - Welcome to Thorndale 4 (Paperback)
  • A Country Village Christmas: A festive and feel-good romance to keep you warm this winter - Welcome to Thorndale 4 (Paperback)
zoom

A Country Village Christmas: A festive and feel-good romance to keep you warm this winter - Welcome to Thorndale 4 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 02/09/2021
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket
Can the magic of Christmas and the community of Thorndale bring two lost souls together in love?

Olivia doesn't have time for Christmas or for romance - she's got a demanding career and has been burned before when it comes to love. This year, she's spending the festive season in her dad's old house, packing it up now that he's moved out. Her dad failed to mention she wouldn't be spending her time there alone...

The last thing Olivia expects is for her surprise guest to be the very man who literally ran from her after an evening of mutual flirtation. But Tom has nowhere else to go and Olivia is determined to forget the disappointment she felt at his abandonment and instead help him find his way again.

As heavy snow keeps them inside the cottage, will their enforced confinement spark romance once again - or will it push them further apart?

The perfect festive romance to curl up with, for fans of Victoria Walters and Trisha Ashley.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800325470
Number of pages: 304
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 19 mm

You may also be interested in...

Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Eighty Days Red
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Sow the Seed
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
This Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
After
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
You Had Me At Hello
Added to basket
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Here's Looking At You
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.