A Cornish Wedding - Abi's Cornwall Series (Paperback)
  • A Cornish Wedding - Abi's Cornwall Series (Paperback)
zoom

A Cornish Wedding - Abi's Cornwall Series (Paperback)

(author)
£10.99
Paperback 400 Pages
Published: 02/07/2020
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

'I'm a big fan of Jenny Kane' Katie Fforde

Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Heidi Swain and Milly Johnson, A Cornish Wedding is the best kind of summer escape.

Abi has what she's always dreamed of: her perfect Cornish cottage, great friends and a gorgeous boyfriend. But her idyll is shattered when a new neighbour moves in next door.

Rude and obnoxious, Cassandra doesn't make a good first impression on Abi. But with the unexpected wedding of one of Abi's friends to prepare for, Abi has bigger things to worry about.

However, avoiding her new neighbour proves harder than expected and Abi and Cassandra soon realise they might have more in common than they first thought. . .

But with the wedding only weeks away, can they set aside their differences before the big day?

Previously published as Abi's Neighbour

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781786157843
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 196 x 130 x 30 mm

You may also be interested in...

Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Absent in the Spring
Added to basket
Hopeless
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The One You Really Want
Added to basket
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Bully
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Bared to You
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Confess
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: