A Cornish Wedding - Abi's Cornwall Series (Paperback)
  • A Cornish Wedding - Abi's Cornwall Series (Paperback)
zoom

A Cornish Wedding - Abi's Cornwall Series (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 02/07/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

'I'm a big fan of Jenny Kane' Katie Fforde

Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Heidi Swain and Milly Johnson, A Cornish Wedding is the best kind of summer escape.

Abi has what she's always dreamed of: her perfect Cornish cottage, great friends and a gorgeous boyfriend. But her idyll is shattered when a new neighbour moves in next door.

Rude and obnoxious, Cassandra doesn't make a good first impression on Abi. But with the unexpected wedding of one of Abi's friends to prepare for, Abi has bigger things to worry about.

However, avoiding her new neighbour proves harder than expected and Abi and Cassandra soon realise they might have more in common than they first thought. . .

But with the wedding only weeks away, can they set aside their differences before the big day?

Previously published as Abi's Neighbour

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781786157843
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 198 x 128 x 32 mm

You may also be interested in...

After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Gabriel's Rapture
Added to basket
Too Close To Home
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
One Night: Promised
Added to basket
Eighty Days Yellow
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Indiana
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Whiskey Beach
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
This Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Perfect Match
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
After
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.