A Cornish Escape - Abi's Cornwall Series (Paperback)
  • A Cornish Escape - Abi's Cornwall Series (Paperback)
zoom

A Cornish Escape - Abi's Cornwall Series (Paperback)

(author)
£10.99
Paperback 288 Pages
Published: 07/05/2020
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

'A summer read as scrumptious as its Cornish backdrop. Brilliant!' Nicola May

Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Phillipa Ashley and Cathy Bramley, this summer romance is sure to warm your heart.

Abi's life is turned upside down when she is widowed before her thirtieth birthday. Determined to find something positive in the upheaval, Abi decides to make a fresh start somewhere new. With fond childhood memories of holidays in a Cornish cottage, could Cornwall be the place to start over?

With all her belongings in the boot of her car but no real plan, a chance meeting in a village pub brings new friends Beth and Max into her life. Max soon helps Abi track down the house of her dreams but things aren't as simple as Abi hoped.

Can Abi leave her past behind and finally get her happy ending?

Previously published as Abi's House

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781786157683
Number of pages: 288
Weight: 200 g
Dimensions: 194 x 130 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Bullet That Missed
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Prophet Song
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
A Little Life
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
We Solve Murders
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
I Will Find You
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Really Good, Actually
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Intermezzo
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
Intermezzo
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
Bride
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Marriage Portrait
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Cloisters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Birnam Wood
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Demon Copperhead
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
In Ascension
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
In The Blink of An Eye
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: