A Cornish Escape - Abi's Cornwall Series (Paperback)
  • A Cornish Escape - Abi's Cornwall Series (Paperback)
zoom

A Cornish Escape - Abi's Cornwall Series (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 288 Pages / Published: 07/05/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

'A summer read as scrumptious as its Cornish backdrop. Brilliant!' Nicola May

Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Phillipa Ashley and Cathy Bramley, this summer romance is sure to warm your heart.

Abi's life is turned upside down when she is widowed before her thirtieth birthday. Determined to find something positive in the upheaval, Abi decides to make a fresh start somewhere new. With fond childhood memories of holidays in a Cornish cottage, could Cornwall be the place to start over?

With all her belongings in the boot of her car but no real plan, a chance meeting in a village pub brings new friends Beth and Max into her life. Max soon helps Abi track down the house of her dreams but things aren't as simple as Abi hoped.

Can Abi leave her past behind and finally get her happy ending?

Previously published as Abi's House

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781786157683
Number of pages: 288
Weight: 200 g
Dimensions: 196 x 130 x 26 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Midnight Library
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
How to Kill Your Family
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Man Who Died Twice
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Still Life
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Island of Missing Trees
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Sorrow and Bliss
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Book Lovers
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Sorrow and Bliss
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Lamplighters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Oh William!
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Paper Palace
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Song of Achilles
Added to basket
Conversations with Friends
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Death and Croissants
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.