Find your perfect holiday reading
Cock-a-doodle-poo! (Hardback)
  • Cock-a-doodle-poo! (Hardback)
zoom

Cock-a-doodle-poo! (Hardback)

(author), (illustrator)
£11.99
Hardback 32 Pages / Published: 08/03/2018
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Oh dear! Someone's done a doo-doo on Farmer Jill's new hairdo! Who on earth could it have been? Cock-a-doodle-POO!

A side-splitting rhyming riot packed full of toots, poops, plops and parps from award-winning author Steve Smallman and illustrator Florence Weiser. This poop-packed extravaganza is the perfect read for fans of Poo in the Zoo, Hippobottymus and The Dinosaur That Pooped series.

Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
ISBN: 9781848698277
Number of pages: 32
Dimensions: 286 x 250 x 9 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Gruffalo
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Board book
The Ugly Five
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Stick Man
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Fox's Socks
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.99
Board book
Guess How Much I Love You
Added to basket
Superworm
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Chatterbox Bear
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes
Added to basket
There's a Dragon in Your Book
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Ten Minutes to Bed: Little Unicorn
Added to basket
The Squirrels Who Squabbled
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Tiddler
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Ten Minutes to Bed: Little Mermaid
Added to basket
The Lion Inside
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Girl, the Bear and the Magic Shoes
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.