Jim Reaper: The Glove of Death - Jim Reaper (Paperback)
  • Jim Reaper: The Glove of Death - Jim Reaper (Paperback)
zoom

Jim Reaper: The Glove of Death - Jim Reaper (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£5.99
Paperback 224 Pages
Published: 06/04/2017
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

When Mum asks Jim to rid their garden of snails, he has an idea. Using the white glove from Dad's study, Jim is going to give each snail a swift and painless death. But can he go through with it? When Mr Darcy the cat gets involved, Jim loses the glove and trouble breaks loose.

The third story in the deadly funny JIM REAPER series, perfect for fans of Dahl, Walliams and Lemony Snicket.

Publisher: Bonnier Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781848125872
Number of pages: 224
Weight: 182 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 14 mm

You may also be interested in...

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: No Brainer (Book 18)
Added to basket
Bunny vs Monkey: Bunny Bonanza!
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Hercules: the Diary of a (Sort of) Hero
Added to basket
Lottie Brooks's Totally Disastrous School-Trip
Added to basket
Loki: A Bad God's Guide to Being Good
Added to basket
The 169-Storey Treehouse
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Baddies
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed
Added to basket
The World’s Worst Teachers
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Blunders
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
Paddington’s Easter Egg Hunt
Added to basket
Liam James

“A funny, thoughtful trilogy with some excellent representation”

I don't know about you, but with all this virus and quarantine and lock down news, I've been finding it really hard to settle down and read anything for very long. Hard to settle to anything for long really.... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: