Maddy Yip's Guide to Life: A laugh-out-loud illustrated story! - Maddy Yip (Paperback)
  • Maddy Yip's Guide to Life: A laugh-out-loud illustrated story! - Maddy Yip (Paperback)
zoom

Maddy Yip's Guide to Life: A laugh-out-loud illustrated story! - Maddy Yip (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 256 Pages / Published: 05/08/2021
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket
A madcap new story from Sue Cheung, winner of the Diverse Book Award, filled with belly-laughs and packed with drawings! Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Sam Wu. Maddy Yip is perfectly happy in life, until she realises that everyone she knows has a talent - except for her! Maddy is determined to change that, with the help of her brothers, bewildered grandad and her best friend Dev. There are disastrous attempts at breakdancing and playing the recorder, revolting cakes, and a magic disappearing trick that ends up with an escaped guinea pig. Will Maddy ever find her true calling?

Publisher: Andersen Press Ltd
ISBN: 9781839130496
Number of pages: 256
Weight: 223 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 19 mm

You may also be interested in...

Bunny vs Monkey
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Future Friend
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Bunny vs Monkey and the League of Doom!
Added to basket
Dog Man 8: Fetch-22 (PB)
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
I Spy Island
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Shoe Wars
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Added to basket
Oi Aardvark!
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Megamonster
Added to basket
£14.99   £7.49
Hardback
The Battle for Roar
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Monster Ate My Packed Lunch!
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
There's a Unicorn in Your Book
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
There Is No Big Bad Wolf In This Story
Added to basket
Supertato: Bubbly Troubly
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The School for Good and Evil
Added to basket
Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Adventure
Added to basket

“Hilarious and packed with hi-jinks!”

Hilarious and packed with hi-jinks, this book is non-stop fun! Surrounded by people who have their own 'thing', Maddie Yip is desperate to find a talent and her friend Dev is determined to help her. With... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.