Return to the Dover Cafe - The Dover Cafe series (Paperback)
  • Return to the Dover Cafe - The Dover Cafe series (Paperback)
zoom

Return to the Dover Cafe - The Dover Cafe series (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 432 Pages
Published: 09/05/2024
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

'Characters you'll come to love and a story that keeps you turning the page.' Rosie Goodwin.' Rosie Goodwin

The fourth book in a dramatic and moving World War II saga series of family, secrets and lies. Perfect for readers of Ellie Dean and Annie Groves and for fans of the Home Fires series.

All is not well at Castle's Café. Since the fatal shooting, customers have been staying away, and now Nellie finds herself in debt to the sinister Terence Carter. But when a deadly attack strikes close to home, these troubles pale into insignificance.

Meanwhile, Jimmy Castle's relationship with family friend Reenie Turner has deepened, and in the aftermath of the attack that could so easily have killed them, they decide to get married.

But the return of an old friend threatens to expose a long-held secret, leaving the wedding teetering on the brink of disaster . . .

Don't miss the first three books in the Dover Cafe series, The Dover Cafe at War, The Dover Cafe on the Front Line and The Dover Cafe Under Fire. And the fifth book, The Dover Cafe on Trial, is available to pre-order now.

Publisher: Bonnier Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781804183335
Number of pages: 432
Weight: 266 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

Hothouse Flower
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Destiny's Path
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Birds Without Wings
Added to basket
The Orphan's Dream
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Njal's Saga
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Middlesex
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Moor's Last Sigh
Added to basket
The Girl on the Cliff
Added to basket
A Place Called Home
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Demelza
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Sagas of the Icelanders
Added to basket
The Valley of Horses
Added to basket
The Family
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
September
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
A Life's Music
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Mist Over The Mersey
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: