The Echoes of Us (Hardback)
  • The Echoes of Us (Hardback)
zoom

The Echoes of Us (Hardback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£18.99
Hardback 432 Pages
Published: 06/06/2024
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

PRE-ORDER NOW! A captivating love story on an epic scale, for fans of One Day and The Time Traveler's Wife

'Spellbinding and unforgettable' HOLLY MILLER
'Heartfelt, romantic and compelling' PERNILLE HUGHES
'A glorious, epic love story' EMILY STONE
'This warm, wise and weep-inducing read will stay with you' Fabulous Magazine

***********************************************************

Robbie and Jenn are meant to be. They've finally reconciled after eight months spent apart and both know that, this time, it's forever.

But forever might not be as long as they think.

As a truck hurtles towards their car on their way home, Robbie is thrown back into Jenn's past and he finds himself spectator in the most important moments of her life: golden moments from her childhood and heart-breaking ones from her teenage years; her exhausting time at med school and just where she's been for the last eight months. But he may find more than he bargained for...

Can Robbie right the wrongs in their past? Can he get to the bottom of what drove Jenn away eight months ago? Most importantly, can he change their present in order to save their future?

Readers are LOVING The Echoes of Us:
'If you loved David Nicholls' One Day, you will LOVE this one!'
'Emma Steele, you've broken me. Five MASSIVE stars!'
'I was captivated all the way to the very last line'
'My heart is bursting with emotion having finished this book'
'A beautifully written page-turner'

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781802795332
Number of pages: 432
Weight: 660 g
Dimensions: 240 x 158 x 44 mm

An evening with Emma Steele

An evening with Emma Steele

Livingston
Thursday 20th June 18:00 - 19:00

We are delighted to welcome Emma Steele to Waterstones Livingston where we will be hosting a Q&A session talking about her debut book The Echoes of Us. A captivating love story on an epic scale, for fans of The Time Traveler's Wife and The Man Who Didn't Call. Email [email protected] or speak to a bookseller to reserve your place.

View

You may also be interested in...

You Like It Darker
Added to basket
£25.00   £12.50
Hardback
Before the Coffee Gets Cold
Added to basket
The Bee Sting
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Cloisters
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.49
Paperback
Close to Home
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Last Devil To Die
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Prophet Song
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Rewitched
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Strange Sally Diamond
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow
Added to basket
You Like It Darker
Added to basket
£25.00   £12.50
Hardback
Someone Else’s Shoes
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Ferryman
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Long Island
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
A Little Life
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Housekeepers
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback

“Heartfelt, romantic & compelling. A Brilliant debut.”

The Echoes of Us is an astonishing debut; heartfelt, romantic and compelling. Steele gives us a life-affirming, poignant love story which will have you never taking your loved one for granted again. Brilliant.

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

“A perfect summer read!”

Having had the privilege of reading an early copy of this debut novel, I can’t wait for everyone else I know to get their hands on this book. I totally got pulled into Robbie and Jenn’s world, their life and romance,... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: