A Share of Honour - Nicholas Everard Naval Thrillers 7 (Paperback)
  • A Share of Honour - Nicholas Everard Naval Thrillers 7 (Paperback)
zoom

A Share of Honour - Nicholas Everard Naval Thrillers 7 (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 08/04/2021
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
Danger lurks beneath the Mediterranean waves...

Sub-lieutenant Paul Everard serves in the Mediterranean aboard the submarine Ultra, helping the Allies attack Axis supply ships in a life or death struggle beneath the waves.

But Paul has other worries: his father, Nick, is somewhere in the Far East, at risk from the rapidly advancing Japanese. His brother, Jack, has become embroiled in the murky world of clandestine operations, and been sent on a high-risk mission to destroy a key German naval base.

The Everards are risking everything for the war. But what price is too high for one family to bear?

The seventh instalment of the Nicholas Everard Naval Thrillers is a searing adventure of warfare at sea, perfect for fans of Alan Evans and David McDine.

Praise for The Nicholas Everard Naval Thrillers

'The prose has a real sense of urgency, and so has the theme. The tension rarely slackens.' Times Literary Supplement

'The research is unimpeachable and the scent of battle quite overpowering.' The Sunday Times

'The accuracy and flair of Forester at his best... carefully crafted, exciting and full of patiently assembled technical detail that never intrudes on a good narrative line' Irish Times

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800322592
Number of pages: 384
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

Harlequin
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Eye in the Door
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Sharpe's Fortress
Added to basket
Sharpe's Triumph
Added to basket
Sharpe's Trafalgar
Added to basket
Sharpe's Eagle
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Sharpe's Prey
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Das Boot
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Two Brothers
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
If Not Now, When?
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Fort
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Eagle Has Landed
Added to basket
All Quiet on the Western Front
Added to basket
A Farewell To Arms
Added to basket
Wounds of Honour: Empire I
Added to basket
For Whom the Bell Tolls
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.