Shadow War - A Tom Locke Thriller 1 (Paperback)
  • Shadow War - A Tom Locke Thriller 1 (Paperback)
zoom

Shadow War - A Tom Locke Thriller 1 (Paperback)

(author), (author)
£8.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 25/03/2021
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
An electrifying thriller - the first in a blistering series for readers of Brad Thor, Tom Clancy and Daniel Silva.

Tom Locke is an elite warrior working for Apollo Outcomes, one of the world's most successful private contracting firms. Pulled out of a mission in Libya, he is tapped for an unusual and risky assignment: a top secret black op in Ukraine.

Given one week to rescue an oligarch's family and pull off a spectacular assault, he soon realises his mission has repercussions for this imperiled Eastern European nation and the world.

What Locke doesn't know is that the operation comes with a dangerous complication: his enigmatic and ambitious boss, Brad Winters. One misstep could cost Locke - and the region - everything.

Written by an army veteran with deep military expertise, Shadow War is an explosive and unputdownable thriller.

Praise for Shadow War

'I was blown away' Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times bestselling author

'Ex-mercenary Sean McFate has produced a first novel that's assured, authentic, timely, gritty, and most of all real' C.J. Box, New York Times Best-selling Author of Badlands and Off the Grid

'Shadow War has pace like a catapult, sudden and fierce, and it will hit readers straight between the eyes' Ted Bell, author of Patriot

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800322578
Number of pages: 352
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 21 mm
Edition: Digital original

You may also be interested in...

Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy
Added to basket
White Eagles Over Serbia
Added to basket
Munich
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Family Upstairs
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
London Rules
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Sentence is Death
Added to basket
The Spy Who Came in from the Cold
Added to basket
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
BOX 88
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Triple Cross
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Match
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Outbreak
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
JUDAS 62
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Late Train to Gipsy Hill
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.