Reflections: An enthralling 1920s saga of family life in Cornwall - The Leaving Shades Sagas 2 (Paperback)
  • Reflections: An enthralling 1920s saga of family life in Cornwall - The Leaving Shades Sagas 2 (Paperback)
zoom

Reflections: An enthralling 1920s saga of family life in Cornwall - The Leaving Shades Sagas 2 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 03/12/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
When an old lover reappears, it has far-reaching consequences for those in Portcowl

Beth Tresalie has been happily reconciled with her estranged mother for over a year, and is looking forward to her best friend Kitty Copeland spending Christmas with them. But Beth is thrown into turmoil when Kitty reveals that her brother's wife, Connie, has been having an affair and requests that her brother Stuart joins them.

Beth and Stuart were once lovers and Beth lives in fear of Kitty discovering her secret. Determined to make things right, Beth helps Connie to win back Stuart. But Connie has her own agenda, and sets in motion a chain of events that will have change everything for both Beth and Stuart.

An enthralling historical saga set in Cornwall perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson and Katie Flynn.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800322110
Number of pages: 304
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 19 mm

You may also be interested in...

Keep Smiling Through
Added to basket
£16.99
Paperback
The Girl on the Cliff
Added to basket
The Price to Pay
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Born In Fire
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Hothouse Flower
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Ross Poldark
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Cinderella Sister
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Njal's Saga
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
From Liverpool With Love
Added to basket
Cities of the Plain
Added to basket
Our Little Secret
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Light Behind The Window
Added to basket
The Sagas of the Icelanders
Added to basket
A Place Called Home
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
A Mother's Struggle
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.