The Fox From His Lair: The WWII Collection (Paperback)
  • The Fox From His Lair: The WWII Collection (Paperback)
zoom

The Fox From His Lair: The WWII Collection (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 304 Pages / Published: 08/04/2021
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 2-3 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
A hunt that will decide the victor of the Second World War...

Throughout the summer of 1944, southern England was transformed into one huge armed camp as the allied forces made their final preparations for D-Day. It was at this crucial moment in history that the Fox emerged from his lair.

The Fox had many names and many disguises, but behind them all lay the resource and ingenuity of a dedicated German agent. His very existence was not suspected until a totally unexpected E-Boat attack on a landing resulting in hundreds of casualties, and the loss of a set of top-secret plans detailing the invasion.

Desperate to stop them falling into enemy hands, two officers are tasked with recovering the plans and taking out the Fox. Failure would mean the total defeat of the allied forces. Failure is not an option...

A gripping, action-packed D-Day thriller from a master of the war story, perfect for fans of Frederick Forsyth, John le Carre and Alistair MacLean.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800320116
Number of pages: 304
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 19 mm

You may also be interested in...

Life and Fate
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Night of the Fox
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Tin Drum
Added to basket
£15.99
Hardback
A Presumption of Death
Added to basket
Two Brothers
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Kaputt
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Sealed With a Loving Kiss
Added to basket
The Eagle Has Landed
Added to basket
The Bridge On The River Kwai
Added to basket
The Levant Trilogy
Added to basket
Catch-22
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
SS General
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
From Here to Eternity
Added to basket
The Tin Drum
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Blue Noon
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Das Boot
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.