Making Waves at Penvennan Cove - The Penvennan Cove series (Paperback)
  • Making Waves at Penvennan Cove - The Penvennan Cove series (Paperback)
zoom

Making Waves at Penvennan Cove - The Penvennan Cove series (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 06/01/2022
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Kerra Shaw feels that all the pieces of her life are finally coming together. She has a fulfilling job helping small businesses in the local community and, most importantly, she has finally got together with her childhood sweetheart, Ross Treloar.

But it's not all plain sailing, with an old family feud raging on between Kerra's dad and the Treloar family, it's best to keep her new relationship behind closed doors to avoid gossip.

Still, Kerra should know better than anyone that secrets don't stay hidden for long in the small, Cornish village of Penvennan Cove... As other truths come to light will her relationship with Ross be put to the test?

The second uplifting and feel-good romance novel in a gorgeous series set in the Cornish community of Penvennan Cove. Can be read as a standalone but best read as a part of the series! Perfect for fans of Lucy Coleman, Jessica Redland and Lisa Hobman.

Publisher: Head of Zeus
ISBN: 9781800246287
Number of pages: 368
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
This Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Finding Cinderella
Added to basket
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Love Story
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Bel Canto
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Confess
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

“”

I absolutely love rom com/ chick lit books. I mean what's not to love, romantic storylines, a will they won't they tossle, funny laugh out loud moments, a uplifting book that will make you smile from ear to... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

“Heartwarming, romantic family drama on the Cornish coast.”

My second visit to Penvennan cove is heartwarming. Kerra and Ross continue their romance in secret, but are there ever secrets in a small-town setting? Read the first book in the series, if you can, as you learn a lot... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

“Took me to a glorious place in Cornwall!! Loved it!!”

really enjoyed this book!! Took me to a glorious place in Cornwall!! It seems that it's the 'the go to place' for love!!!! Kerra returns to her beloved Penvennan after working in London, and falls back... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.