Find your perfect holiday reading
Level Up - Level Up 1 (Paperback)
  • Level Up - Level Up 1 (Paperback)
zoom

Level Up - Level Up 1 (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£5.99
Paperback 160 Pages / Published: 02/05/2019
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Videogame-obsessed Flo gets more than she bargained for when she finds herself INSIDE her favourite game. Turns out, virtual reality isn't as much fun when it's not so virtual.
When Flo's engineer mum creates a device that will make her image appear in her videogames, Flo can't wait to use it! Ignoring her mum's warnings that it's not ready, Flo accidentally transports herself into the game, along with her not-so-keen-on-videogames-and-wishing-he'd-stayed-home best friend Max. Immersed in the world of Star Smasher, they not only have to face armies of soldiers, but also the very real possibility that there may not be a way out...
'The fast paced action and likeable characters ensure that LEVEL UP has the potential to be a 'hook book' for many young readers.' - Reading Zone
From the author of award-winning BOYBAND OF THE APOCALYPSE comes a laugh-out-loud adventure with a technological twist, perfect for fans of I SWAPPED MY BROTHER ON THE INTERNET, David Baddiel and Minecraft.

Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
ISBN: 9781788950718
Number of pages: 160
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Jolley-Rogers and the Pirate Piper
Added to basket
Hotel Flamingo: Holiday Heatwave
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The 13-Storey Treehouse
Added to basket
The Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed
Added to basket
Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Dog Man 4: Dog Man and Cat Kid
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Old School
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The World's Worst Children
Added to basket
Fing
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Getaway (book 12)
Added to basket
Charlie Changes Into a Chicken
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Wizards of Once
Added to basket
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (Book 1)
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The World's Worst Children 2
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.