The Testaments out now
Skeleton Keys: The Unimaginary Friend - Skeleton Keys 1 (Paperback)
  • Skeleton Keys: The Unimaginary Friend - Skeleton Keys 1 (Paperback)
zoom

Skeleton Keys: The Unimaginary Friend - Skeleton Keys 1 (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£6.99
Paperback 256 Pages / Published: 05/09/2019
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Greetings! My name is Skeleton Keys and these fantabulant fingers of mine can open doors to hidden worlds... Join me for the curious tale of Ben Bunsen, whose only friend is a figment of his imagination ... until now.
Ben can't believe it when his imaginary friend the Gorblimey becomes unimaginary. The Gorblimey is loyal and kind ... and real! But Skeleton Keys is far from convinced by the Gorblimey's friendly ways. He's got the twitch, which is (almost) never wrong, and it's telling him the Gorblimey is dangerous and needs banishing to the endless void of Oblivion.
As Ben battles to save his new friend, the Gorblimey is soon the least of Skeleton Keys' worries. It seems that there's more than one unimaginary in town. And this one is out for revenge...
The first book in the darkly comic new SKELETON KEYS series from the award-winning duo behind STITCH HEAD. Perfect for fans of David Walliams, AMELIA FANG and THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL.
Praise for THE UNIMAGINARY FRIEND: "Guy has mixed cleverly-created characters with his trademark humour and wit to give us his best book yet. This is one spooky series I'm going to devour!" Authorfy

Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
ISBN: 9781788950305
Number of pages: 256
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

The World's Worst Children
Added to basket
100 Cats
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
What Monster? (Tom Gates #15) (PB)
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Dog Man 5: Lord of the Fleas PB
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Getaway (book 12)
Added to basket
Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Billionaire Boy
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Wonky Donkey
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Icarus Was Ridiculous
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Dog Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Twits
Added to basket
£5.99
Paperback
Grandpa's Great Escape
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Oi Cat!
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Fing
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
The Midnight Gang
Added to basket
Dog Man 7: For Whom the Ball Rolls
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.