The Swiss Spy - Spy Masters 2 (Paperback)
  • The Swiss Spy - Spy Masters 2 (Paperback)
zoom

The Swiss Spy - Spy Masters 2 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 20/08/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
A thrilling tale based on top-secret Nazi plans to invade the Soviet Union...

All spies have secrets, but Henry Hunter has more than most. After he is stopped by British Intelligence at Croydon airport on the eve of the Second World War, he discovers one more devastating than any before.

From Switzerland he embarks on a series of increasingly perilous missions into Nazi Germany, all while having to cope with various identities and competing spymasters.

In March, 1941, in Berlin, haunted by a dark episode from his past, he makes a fateful decision, resulting in a dramatic journey to the Swiss frontier and a shocking encounter...

A pulse-pounding spy novel for the ages, perfect for fans of Robert Harris, John le Carre and Ken Follett.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781788639965
Number of pages: 384
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

Blackout
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Perfect Spy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Smiley's People
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Family Upstairs
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Invisible Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Dominion
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Westwind
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Sentence is Death
Added to basket
Casino Royale
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Vi Spy: Licence to Chill
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Double Life
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Blackout
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
A Foreign Country
Added to basket
Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy
Added to basket
Outbreak
Added to basket
£12.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.