City of Drowned Souls - The Catalan Crime Thrillers 3 (Paperback)
  • City of Drowned Souls - The Catalan Crime Thrillers 3 (Paperback)
zoom

City of Drowned Souls - The Catalan Crime Thrillers 3 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 10/10/2019
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
The second a child disappears, the clock starts ticking.

When the son of a controversial local politician goes missing at election time, Detective Elisenda Domenech is put on the case. They simply must solve it. Only the team also have to deal with a spate of horrifically violent break-ins - people are being brutalised in their own homes and the public demands answers.

Could there be a connection? With the body count threatening to increase and her place in the force on the line, the waters are rising...

Be careful not to drown.

The stunning final instalment of the gripping Elisenda Domenech crime thrillers, for readers of Ian Rankin, Henning Mankell and Andrea Camilleri.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781788635585
Number of pages: 384
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm
Edition: Digital original

You may also be interested in...

The Man Who Died Twice
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Essex Serpent
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Greenwich Park
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
If We Were Villains
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Line to Kill
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Daughters of Night
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Dark Hours
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Heron's Cry
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Midnight Hour
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Slow Horses
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Black Drop
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Verity
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Not a Happy Family
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Appeal
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Sixteen Horses
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.