City of Drowned Souls - The Catalan Crime Thrillers 3 (Paperback)
  • City of Drowned Souls - The Catalan Crime Thrillers 3 (Paperback)
zoom

City of Drowned Souls - The Catalan Crime Thrillers 3 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 10/10/2019
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
The second a child disappears, the clock starts ticking.

When the son of a controversial local politician goes missing at election time, Detective Elisenda Domenech is put on the case. They simply must solve it. Only the team also have to deal with a spate of horrifically violent break-ins - people are being brutalised in their own homes and the public demands answers.

Could there be a connection? With the body count threatening to increase and her place in the force on the line, the waters are rising...

Be careful not to drown.

The stunning final instalment of the gripping Elisenda Domenech crime thrillers, for readers of Ian Rankin, Henning Mankell and Andrea Camilleri.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781788635585
Number of pages: 384
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm
Edition: Digital original

You may also be interested in...

How the Dead Speak
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Long Call
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
People of Abandoned Character
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Hidden in Plain Sight
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Turn a Blind Eye
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
What Abigail Did That Summer
Added to basket
Little Disasters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Find Them Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Silent Wife
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Walk the Wire
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Camino Winds
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Firewatching
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Darkest Evening
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Sentinel
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Lockdown
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.