Tell No Lies - Detective Caelan Small 2 (Paperback)
  • Tell No Lies - Detective Caelan Small 2 (Paperback)
zoom

Tell No Lies - Detective Caelan Small 2 (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 07/03/2019
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Now they're coming after Caelan's team...

A tortured body is found in a basement. Drug dealing and people smuggling is on the rise. Then police start going missing.

There seems to be no connection between the crimes, but Detective Caelan Small senses something isn't right.

Plunged into a new investigation, lives are on the line. And in the web of gangs, brothels and nerve-shattering undercover work, Caelan must get to the truth - or be killed trying.

And then there's Nicky...

Utterly gripping, written with searing tension and remarkable dexterity, Tell No Lies is a blistering crime novel for fans of Angela Marsons, Rebecca Bradley and Faith Martin.

Praise for Tell No Lies

'A brilliantly gripping crime thriller. This book will have you hooked from the very start.' Reader review

'A must read. It is spine tingling and addictive. I can't wait for the next one in the series... Had me on the edge of my seat. I couldn't put it down!' Reader review

'I was hooked from the start, and I couldn't wait to get home to continue reading!!!' Reader review

'Gritty and raw... it had me on the edge of my seat.' Stardust book reviews

'I was hooked by its reality... Its pace is breathless... right up till the last page I had no idea how it was going to end...I loved it.' Nigel Adams Book Worm

'The storylines are intricate with wonderful twists that caught me unawares (my notes for the BIG twist were just a string of expletives)' Reader review

The Detective Caelan Small Series

1. Ask No Questions

2. Tell No Lies

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781788633871
Number of pages: 384
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Dark Remains
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Death and Croissants
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
April in Spain
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Man Who Died Twice
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Verity
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Khan
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Twyford Code
Added to basket
£14.99   £7.49
Hardback
The President's Daughter
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Maidens
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Dark Remains
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Murder Before Evensong
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
The Heights
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Dark Hours
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

“Great Second Book In The Series.”

Book two in the Detective Caelan Small series.
I recently read book one in this series and just had to read book two, due to the dramatic ending in Ask No Questions.
I really enjoyed this novel which was fast paced... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.