Moments of Time - The Harvey Family Sagas 2 (Paperback)
  • Moments of Time - The Harvey Family Sagas 2 (Paperback)
zoom

Moments of Time - The Harvey Family Sagas 2 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 01/10/2018
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
After The Great War, will life ever be the same?

The Great War is over, and the Harvey family of Ford Farm are slowly picking up the pieces. But Alec and Emilia's newly-wedded bliss is shattered when their third child is born with a life-threatening disease, a fate which Alec finds particularly hard to accept.

Alec's relationships with his two brothers, Ben and Tristram, are strained by their differing loyalties and ambitions for the farm, and Emilia is torn reluctantly between them...

The second of the gripping Harvey family sagas from the masterful Gloria Cook, this is perfect for fans of Kitty Neale, Margaret Dickinson and Mary Gibson.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781788631341
Number of pages: 320
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 19 mm

You may also be interested in...

Hothouse Flower
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Four Swans
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Girl on the Cliff
Added to basket
The Light Behind The Window
Added to basket
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
From Liverpool With Love
Added to basket
A Daughter's Disgrace
Added to basket
Our Little Secret
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Angry Tide
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Bella Poldark
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Sagas of the Icelanders
Added to basket
Ross Poldark
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Far From Home
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Cities of the Plain
Added to basket
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Valley of Horses
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.