Orphan Boy - The Deerness Series (Paperback)
  • Orphan Boy - The Deerness Series (Paperback)
zoom

Orphan Boy - The Deerness Series (Paperback)

(author)
£6.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 21/02/2019
  • Publisher reprinting

Temporarily out of stock

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

Will he ever find the life he longs for?

Born to a mother who died in childbirth and an uninterested father, Niall McAndrew grows up a solitary child, without a home to call his own. His only friend is Bridget, a young girl forced prematurely into womanhood.

Niall has brains, spirit and ambition, as well as being blessed with handsome good looks. But his loveless childhood has left its mark. Can he ever find the happiness he yearns for?

A moving and uplifting tale of a young boy with big dreams...

From the bestselling author of Far From My Father's House and Miss Appleby's Academy comes a rags-to-riches tale of one man's determination to succeed. Perfect for fans of Maggie Hope and Diane Allen.

Publisher: Quercus Publishing
ISBN: 9781787474642
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 284 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 24 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Original and evocative - a born storyteller * Trisha Ashley *
Elizabeth Gill writes with a masterful grasp of conflicts and passions hidden among men and women of the wild North Country * Leah Fleming *

You may also be interested in...

The Loving Cup
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Demelza
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Sagas of the Icelanders
Added to basket
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Black Moon
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Four Swans
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Orphan's Dream
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Casting Off
Added to basket
The Beggar Maid
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Light Behind The Window
Added to basket
A Life's Music
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
A Mother's Secret
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Mother's Struggle
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Angry Tide
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Miller's Dance
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.