Orphan Boy - The Deerness Series (Paperback)
  • Orphan Boy - The Deerness Series (Paperback)
zoom

Orphan Boy - The Deerness Series (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 400 Pages
Published: 21/02/2019
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Will he ever find the life he longs for?

Born to a mother who died in childbirth and an uninterested father, Niall McAndrew grows up a solitary child, without a home to call his own. His only friend is Bridget, a young girl forced prematurely into womanhood.

Niall has brains, spirit and ambition, as well as being blessed with handsome good looks. But his loveless childhood has left its mark. Can he ever find the happiness he yearns for?

A moving and uplifting tale of a young boy with big dreams...

From the bestselling author of Far From My Father's House and Miss Appleby's Academy comes a rags-to-riches tale of one man's determination to succeed. Perfect for fans of Maggie Hope and Diane Allen.

Publisher: Quercus Publishing
ISBN: 9781787474642
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 320 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 28 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Original and evocative - a born storyteller - Trisha Ashley

Elizabeth Gill writes with a masterful grasp of conflicts and passions hidden among men and women of the wild North Country - Leah Fleming

You may also be interested in...

Bella Poldark
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Dilly's Hope
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Forsyte Saga
Added to basket
The Lady's Maid
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Valley of Horses
Added to basket
The Twisted Sword
Added to basket
A Life's Music
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Best of Daughters
Added to basket
The Girl on the Cliff
Added to basket
The Light Behind The Window
Added to basket
Njal's Saga
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Sagas of the Icelanders
Added to basket
The Angry Tide
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Miller's Dance
Added to basket
The Four Swans
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Jeremy Poldark
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: