The Testaments out now
Orphan Boy - The Deerness Series (Paperback)
  • Orphan Boy - The Deerness Series (Paperback)
zoom

Orphan Boy - The Deerness Series (Paperback)

(author)
£6.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 21/02/2019
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

Will he ever find the life he longs for?

Born to a mother who died in childbirth and an uninterested father, Niall McAndrew grows up a solitary child, without a home to call his own. His only friend is Bridget, a young girl forced prematurely into womanhood.

Niall has brains, spirit and ambition, as well as being blessed with handsome good looks. But his loveless childhood has left its mark. Can he ever find the happiness he yearns for?

A moving and uplifting tale of a young boy with big dreams...

From the bestselling author of Far From My Father's House and Miss Appleby's Academy comes a rags-to-riches tale of one man's determination to succeed. Perfect for fans of Maggie Hope and Diane Allen.

Publisher: Quercus Publishing
ISBN: 9781787474642
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 267 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 24 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Original and evocative - a born storyteller * Trisha Ashley *
Elizabeth Gill writes with a masterful grasp of conflicts and passions hidden among men and women of the wild North Country * Leah Fleming *

You may also be interested in...

The Black Moon
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Demelza
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Born In Fire
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Jeremy Poldark
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Bella Poldark
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Light Behind The Window
Added to basket
The Miller's Dance
Added to basket
The Stranger From The Sea
Added to basket
Cities of the Plain
Added to basket
Demelza
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Hothouse Flower
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Munitions Girls
Added to basket
Ross Poldark
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Loving Cup
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Angry Tide
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.