The Guesthouse at Lobster Bay (Paperback)
  • The Guesthouse at Lobster Bay (Paperback)
zoom

The Guesthouse at Lobster Bay (Paperback)

(author)
5 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 08/07/2021
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
'This is such an involving and heartwarming book that it made me wish I could book into Emma's guesthouse myself!' Sue Moorcroft

Perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Katie Fforde, this is a gorgeous, summery read, full of fun, romance and the perfect escape.

When Emma sees The Guesthouse at Lobster Bay for sale, she knows it's the seaside haven she needs to recover from a recent trauma. But as soon as Emma collects the keys, her dream of owning a successful guesthouse unravels . . .

Emma has a month to get the house ready before her guests arrive, a task made harder by the discovery that an enormous dog was included in the sale. Then there's the unwelcoming next-door neighbour, Aidan, who Emma must turn to for help. As Emma and Aidan work together, they grow closer, but then Aidan is called away and Emma has to carry on alone.

Over the summer, Emma must navigate unforeseen dilemmas and new friendships, and keep her business afloat. But as she falls in love with Lobster Bay, is she also falling for Aidan?
___________

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT THE GUESTHOUSE AT LOBSTER BAY:

'A wonderful escapist tale about friendship, family, love and new beginnings'
'A fab read, really enjoyed it'
'Laughs and tears galore with a gorgeous, heart-warming ending'
'The perfect summer read'
'Lovely story . . . I couldn't stop reading it'
'It was such a wonderful escape'
'Loved it'

Publisher: Welbeck Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781787396203
Number of pages: 368
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Confess
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Rose and the Yew Tree
Added to basket
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Constant Nymph
Added to basket
Mariana
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
Absent in the Spring
Added to basket
No One's Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
You Had Me At Hello
Added to basket
Eighty Days Red
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
This Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

“Wonderful Story”

Thank you NetGalley, Annie Robertson and Welbeck Publishing UK for the ARC of The Guesthouse at Lobster Bay. This is my personal review.
Emma witnessed a terror attack, and she knew her life had to change. She did... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

“Recommended”

A heartwarming and sweet story, I thoroughly enjoyed it and rooted for the characters.
Lovely setting. likeable characters and a compelling plot.
Recommended.
Many thanks to the publisher and Netgalley for this ARC,... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

“I would highly recommend it!”

The Guesthouse at Lobster Bay - Annie Robertson

I received an advance review copy for free thanks to NetGalley and Welbeck Publishing and I am leaving this review voluntarily

When Emma sees The Guesthouse at Lobster... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.