The Testaments out now
The Impossible: On the Run: Book 2 - The Impossible (Paperback)
  • The Impossible: On the Run: Book 2 - The Impossible (Paperback)
zoom

The Impossible: On the Run: Book 2 - The Impossible (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 12/07/2018
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Nothing is impossible in Hector Coleman's world ... A comic-book inspired adventure with a graphic novel twist, for fans of Stephen King, Charlie Higson and Suzanne Collins.

Ever done anything you regret? Embarrassing, isn't it? Awkward, sometimes. Still, at least your life isn't like Hector Coleman's.

Hector said Yes when he really should have said No, and now it's too late for regret because he's on the run with his friends, and everyone's getting super-powers (but really rubbish and in fact potentially lethal ones). Also, there are zombies, yes zombies, and an almost magic campervan, and a horse.

It's all impossible (except the horse), but the impossible ... JUST GOT REAL (again).

A breathtaking road-trip adventure with a graphic-novel twist, this is the breathtaking sequel to THE IMPOSSIBLE.

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781786540126
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 288 g
Dimensions: 199 x 156 x 25 mm

You may also be interested in...

Two Can Keep a Secret
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Hate U Give
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One
Added to basket
Dear Evan Hansen
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume Two
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.99
Paperback
With the Fire on High
Added to basket
Crossfire
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Deathless Girls
Added to basket
Chinglish
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
P.S. I Still Love You
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Places I've Cried in Public
Added to basket
The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas
Added to basket
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.