Ts&Cs apply
Wayfarer: Book 2: From the Number One bestselling author of LORE - Passenger (Paperback)
  • Wayfarer: Book 2: From the Number One bestselling author of LORE - Passenger (Paperback)
zoom

Wayfarer: Book 2: From the Number One bestselling author of LORE - Passenger (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 512 Pages
Published: 12/01/2017
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

The epic sequel to the New York Times bestselling Passenger, perfect for fans of Outlander and Red Queen.

'Riveting, romantic ... Fans of Outlander will see so much of Claire in Etta.' - VICTORIA AVEYARD, #1 New York Times best-selling author

Texas, 1905
Etta Spencer didn't know she was a traveller until the day she found herself not just miles, but years from home. Now, Etta is stranded in time and separated from the boy she loves. At the mercy of a family she once thought her enemy, Etta learns of a new Ironwood plot, more dangerous than she could have imagined: to destroy the future she longs to return to.

The Bahamas, 1776
Devastated by Etta's disappearance, Nicholas enlists the help of Sophia Ironwood. But after a deadly mistake derails their search, an ancient power emerges, more frightening than the Ironwoods' plot - a power that threatens to eradicate time altogether.

Into the Unknown
From New York City to San Francisco, Imperial Russia to the Vatican catacombs, Etta and Nicholas must desperately fight to reach each other...

The stunning conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Passenger series.

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781786540027
Number of pages: 512
Weight: 473 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 38 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

I can't wait to voyage through the next volume. - Victoria Aveyard, on Passenger

As emotional and sentimental, yet as electrifying and enchanting as the first book. - Dannii Elle, United by Pop

You may also be interested in...

Coraline
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Where the Dark Stands Still
Added to basket
Compass and Blade
Added to basket
Unravel Me
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Ignite Me
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Murtagh
Added to basket
£25.00
Hardback
Ruthless Vows
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
The End Crowns All
Added to basket
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Prisoner's Throne
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
Immortal Dark
Added to basket
£18.99
Hardback
The Prisoner's Throne
Added to basket
Girl, Goddess, Queen
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
All This Twisted Glory
Added to basket

“Filled with plot twists and unexpected revelations of alliances and betrayals”

If you're unfamiliar with the world in this series I highly recommend picking up the first book, as Wayfarer really doesn't work without already having the background knowledge. But in very brief: Etta is a... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 17

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: