The Lemon Tree Hotel (Paperback)
  • The Lemon Tree Hotel (Paperback)
zoom

The Lemon Tree Hotel (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 496 Pages / Published: 13/06/2019
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

A story about love, family secrets, and a little piece of heaven . . .

In the beautiful village of Vernazza, the Mazzone family have transformed an old convent overlooking the glamorous Italian Riviera into the elegant Lemon Tree Hotel. For Chiara, her daughter Elene and her granddaughter Isabella, the running of their hotel is the driving force in their lives.

One day, two unexpected guests check in. The first, Dante, is a face from Chiara's past, but what exactly happened between them all those years ago, Elene wonders. Meanwhile, Isabella is preoccupied with the second guest, a mysterious young man who seems to know a lot about the history of the old convent and the people who live there. Isabella is determined to find out his true intentions and discover the secret past of the Lemon Tree Hotel.

Publisher: Quercus Publishing
ISBN: 9781786483393
Number of pages: 496
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Beautifully written and gently captivating * Heat *
Sun-soaked escapism * Best *
The ultimate feel-good read, perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore, Victoria Hislop and Leah Fleming * Candis *
Holiday romance at its most evocative and escapist * The Lady *

You may also be interested in...

The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
Lethal White
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Milkman
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine
Added to basket
VOX
Added to basket
VOX
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Nine Perfect Strangers
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Conversations with Friends
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Washington Black
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Transcription
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Wild Fire
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Comforts of Home: Simon Serrailler Book 9
Added to basket
Still Me
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Clockmaker's Daughter
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Western Wind
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Queenie
Added to basket
£12.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.