A Robot Girl Ruined My Sleepover - Moon Girl (Paperback)
  • A Robot Girl Ruined My Sleepover - Moon Girl (Paperback)
zoom

A Robot Girl Ruined My Sleepover - Moon Girl (Paperback)

(author)
£6.99
Paperback 176 Pages / Published: 02/04/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Feeling lonely? Need a friend who thinks you're the best? And can help you with your school work? Well, look no further, Livewires Corporation's latest cyborg child friend model is for you. Make best friends with a cyborg kid today! It's 2099 and Lyla has a new friend, a robot girl! It's Clara 2.2's first day at school and Lyla has been chosen to be her buddy. Clara is perfect in every way and she makes Lyla feel special too. But when it comes to having fun, Lyla finds out that maybe her new friend isn't quite so perfect after all.

Publisher: Andersen Press Ltd
ISBN: 9781783449477
Number of pages: 176
Weight: 157 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 13 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
"There's lots of fun and humour in the story, but some real tension too and it cleverly delivers a message about what friendship really means, and the importance of kindness." -- Andrea Reece * LoveReading4Kids *
"A wonderful hilarious science fiction book perfect for fans of Troofriend" * The School Librarian *

You may also be interested in...

Build Your Own Aliens Sticker Book
Added to basket
Space Wordsearches
Added to basket
Space Maze Book
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Space Magic Painting Book
Added to basket
Barefoot Books Solar System
Added to basket
The Solar System
Added to basket
£5.99
Hardback
Sam Wu is NOT Afraid of Space!
Added to basket
Space, Stars and Slimy Aliens
Added to basket
An Adventurer's Guide to Outer Space
Added to basket
Sticker Astronauts
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Space Explorers
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Book of Astronomy and Space
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.