Oxford Blood: A Jemima Shore Mystery - Jemima Shore (Paperback)
  • Oxford Blood: A Jemima Shore Mystery - Jemima Shore (Paperback)
zoom

Oxford Blood: A Jemima Shore Mystery - Jemima Shore (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 272 Pages / Published: 29/01/2015
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

An atmospheric and gripping mystery set in Oxford - perfect for fans of MORSE and ENDEAVOUR

Lord Saffron, one of the young bloods at Oxford University, is heir to a considerable fortune.

But while making a documentary about the exotic lifestyles of the university's over-privileged set, Jemima Shore discovers that this handsome young man, with his lavish dances and sumptuous weekend parties, is not quite what he seems.

And when a student is murdered and a series of attempts are made on Saffron's life, Jemima realises that she has started a terrible chain of events...

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781780228525
Number of pages: 272
Weight: 216 g
Dimensions: 201 x 166 x 18 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
A delectable entertainment - GUARDIAN

Dare one say the best Jemima Shore yet ... Some acid characterisation, much excitement, and lots of fun - SUNDAY TELEGRAPH

You may also be interested in...

The Last House on Needless Street
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Marlow Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
A Song for the Dark Times
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
As Good As Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Left You Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Win
Added to basket
Win
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Survivors
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Still Life
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
The Coffinmaker's Garden
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Night Gate
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Appeal
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Night Hawks
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.