Tower of Dawn - Throne of Glass (Hardback)
  • Tower of Dawn - Throne of Glass (Hardback)
zoom

Tower of Dawn - Throne of Glass (Hardback)

(author)
8 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£14.99
Hardback 672 Pages / Published: 05/09/2017
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Chaol Westfall has always defined himself by his unwavering loyalty, his strength, and his position as the Captain of the Guard. But all of that has changed since Aelin shattered the glass castle, since Chaol's men were slaughtered, since the King of Adarlan spared him from a killing blow, but left his body broken. Now he and Nesryn sail for Antica - the stronghold of the southern continent's mighty empire and of the legendary healers of the Torre Cesme. It's Chaol's one shot at recovery, and with war looming back home, Dorian and Aelin's survival could depend on Chaol and Nesryn convincing Antica's rulers to ally with them. But what they discover there will change them both - and be more vital to saving Erilea than they could have imagined. Follow Chaol on his journey to the southern continent in the next installment of the Throne of Glass series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas.

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
ISBN: 9781681195773
Number of pages: 672
Weight: 872 g
Dimensions: 235 x 156 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
The progressive khaganate, a multicultural empire modeled after Mongolia, is lavishly and lovingly explored. . . .A compelling story of hard-fought growth and redemption * Kirkus Reviews *
A thrilling read. -- starred review * Publisher's Weekly on THRONE OF GLASS *
A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales. * USA Today on THRONE OF GLASS *
Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! -- Top Pick * RT Book Reviews on THRONE OF GLASS *
An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave. -- starred review * Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT *
A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions. * USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT *
With assassinations, betrayal, love and magic, this novel has something to match everyone's interests. -- Top Pick * RT Book Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT *
Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow! * Tamora Pierce, New York Times bestselling author on HEIR OF FIRE *
Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller. . . . The most exhilarating installment yet. * RT Book Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE *
Impossible to put down. * Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS *
Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots. * SLJ on QUEEN OF SHADOWS *
Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition. . . . What a ride! * Booklist on THE ASSASSIN'S BLADE *

You may also be interested in...

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Added to basket
The Day I Fell Into a Fairytale
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Dragon Mountain
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Witches Steeped in Gold
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Court of Thorns and Roses
Added to basket
Legendborn
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Spooky Stories
Added to basket
The Ickabog
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air)
Added to basket
Red Queen
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Harklights
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows Book 2)
Added to basket
The Smeds and the Smoos
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Beast of Buckingham Palace
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Christmas Pig
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
King of Scars
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.99
Paperback
Amber

“amazing!”

an amazing book and great continuation of the series! cant wait to read what happens in the next book! :)

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 43

“Maas' Best Work To Date”

In Short: I LOVED EACH AND EVERY SECOND OF THIS BOOK. It reminded me on the initial books in Sarah J Maas’ Throne of Glass series that I fell madly in love with and I don’t know if I have the WORDS to describe what... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 35

“Beautiful cover and well written”

I love all the works by Sarah J Maas, and this is no exception. Politics, magic, romance and adventure nicely blended together. A great follow-on from the previous books.

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 35

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.